1990 National League

The 1990 season was the National League's 115th, and 12 teams competed in the league that year. The Cincinnati Reds won the 1990 NL championship.

1990 National League Standings
1990 National League League Leaders

Atlanta Braves (65-97) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Chicago Cubs (77-85) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cincinnati Reds (91-71) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Houston Astros (75-87) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Los Angeles Dodgers (86-76) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Montreal Expos (85-77) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
New York Mets (91-71) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Phillies (77-85) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Pittsburgh Pirates (95-67) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Diego Padres (75-87) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Francisco Giants (85-77) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
St. Louis Cardinals (70-92) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

1990 Award Winners

Billy Hatcher - Babe Ruth Award
Doug Drabek - Cy Young Award
Andres Galarraga - Gold Glove
Ryne Sandberg - Gold Glove
Tim Wallach - Gold Glove
Benito Santiago - Gold Glove
Barry Bonds - Gold Glove
Tony Gwynn - Gold Glove
Andy Van Slyke - Gold Glove
Greg Maddux - Gold Glove
Ozzie Smith - Gold Glove
Barry Bonds - Most Valuable Player
Rob Dibble - NLCS MVP
Randy Myers - NLCS MVP
John Franco - Rolaids Relief Man Award
David Justice - Rookie of the Year
Eddie Murray - Silver Slugger
Ryne Sandberg - Silver Slugger
Matt Williams - Silver Slugger
Benito Santiago - Silver Slugger
Barry Bonds - Silver Slugger
Bobby Bonilla - Silver Slugger
Darryl Strawberry - Silver Slugger
Don Robinson - Silver Slugger
Barry Larkin - Silver Slugger
Eddie Murray - TSN All-Star
Ryne Sandberg - TSN All-Star
Matt Williams - TSN All-Star
Mike Scioscia - TSN All-Star
Frank Viola - TSN All-Star
Barry Bonds - TSN All-Star
Bobby Bonilla - TSN All-Star
Darryl Strawberry - TSN All-Star
Doug Drabek - TSN All-Star
Barry Larkin - TSN All-Star
John Franco - TSN Fireman of the Year
Doug Drabek - TSN Pitcher of the Year
Barry Bonds - TSN Player of the Year

1990 All-Stars

Roberto Alomar NL
Jack Armstrong NL
Barry Bonds NL
Bobby Bonilla NL
Jeff Brantley NL
Will Clark NL
Andre Dawson NL
Rob Dibble NL
Shawon Dunston NL
Lenny Dykstra NL
John Franco NL
Tony Gwynn NL
Neal Heaton NL DNP
Barry Larkin NL
Dennis Martinez NL
Ramon Martinez NL
Kevin Mitchell NL
Randy Myers NL
Greg Olson NL
Chris Sabo NL
Ryne Sandberg NL
Benito Santiago NL DNP
Mike Scioscia NL
Dave Smith NL
Ozzie Smith NL
Darryl Strawberry NL
Frank Viola NL
Tim Wallach NL
Matt Williams NL