1990-91 Denver Nuggets Statistics

National Basketball Association (NBA)
Team Record: 20-62
Finishing 7th in the NBA's Midwest Division of the Western Conference
Coach: Paul Westhead (20-62)
Location: Denver, Colorado
Attendance: 438,103, Avg. 10,685 in 41 home dates
1990-91 Denver Nuggets Roster
1990-91 Denver Nuggets Results

The Denver Nuggets of the National Basketball Association ended the 1990-91 season with a record of 20 wins and 62 losses, finishing seventh in the NBA's Midwest Division of the Western Conference.

Denver paced the circuit with 9,828 points. The team surrendered 10,723 points, most in the league. Michael Adams tossed in a team-best 1,752 points for the Nuggets, and Blair Rasmussen racked up 678 boards. Michael Adams dished out 693 assists for the squad.

On defense, Michael Adams added 147 steals, while Blair Rasmussen swatted 132 opponent shot attempts.

Paul Westhead coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Michael AdamsG6666234614215605641675294655819825669314762401621752
Orlando WoolridgeF535018239834904043935014122036111969231521451330
Mahmoud Abdul-RaufG6719150510094171002498843487121206554110149942
Blair RasmussenC70692325885405529363170508678705213281307875
Reggie WilliamsF-G514615427283231314315613111613124787933076189820
Walter DavisG-F391310446673163310948652711238462363108728
Joe WolfF-C743815935192341528369136264400107603195244539
Marcus LibertyF761811715132165717925811710422164481971153507
Jerome LaneF6225138346120241141582802985781235114105192463
Todd LichtiG-F2925860378166471469594963112724683365405
Anthony CookF-C58251121283118301297113419232626357250100307
Jim FarmerG251443216992256346273663381323758249
Kenny BattleF40468219695223645062611234741123683243
Greg AndersonF-C412659193850087446717023712253661107214
Terry MillsF17027912056202216315788161691844128
Corey GainesG102226702821526224101491102232583
Avery JohnsonG21421768294032219122177142272279
Tim LeglerG10014872251236581018122042058
T.R. DunnG-F1732174721411092022422412173052
Craig NealG1001253514932213214163740192644
Anthony MasonF30214200863250100610

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Michael AdamsG666635.539.429.687.
Orlando WoolridgeF535034.449.
Mahmoud Abdul-RaufG671922.541.324.
Blair RasmussenC706933.245.840.
Reggie WilliamsF-G514630.244.432.884.
Walter DavisG-F391326.847.430.391.
Joe WolfF-C743821.545.113.383.
Marcus LibertyF761815.442.129.863.
Jerome LaneF622522.343.825.
Todd LichtiG-F292529.743.929.885.
Anthony CookF-C582519.341.
Jim FarmerG25117.745.822.773.
Kenny BattleF40417.148.513.678.
Greg AndersonF-C41216.
Terry MillsF17016.446.
Corey GainesG10222.640.023.884.
Avery JohnsonG21410.342.
Tim LeglerG10014.834.725.
T.R. DunnG-F17312.844.725.
Craig NealG10012.540.033.359.
Anthony MasonF307.