2010-11 Indiana Pacers Statistics

National Basketball Association (NBA)
Team Record: 37-45
Finishing 2nd in the NBA's Central Division of the Eastern Conference
Postseason: 1-4 Lost conference first round
Conference First Round - Lost to Chicago Bulls 4-1
Coach: Jim O'Brien (17-27)
Coach: Frank Vogel (20-18)
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Attendance: 555,077, Avg. 13,538 in 41 home dates
2010-11 Indiana Pacers Roster
2010-11 Indiana Pacers Results

The Indiana Pacers of the National Basketball Association ended the 2010-11 season with a record of 37 wins and 45 losses, finishing second in the NBA's Central Division of the Eastern Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 1-4.

Indiana scored 8,183 points and allowed 8,271. Danny Granger tossed in a team-leading 1,622 points for the Pacers, while Roy Hibbert contributed 610 boards. Darren Collison dished out 403 assists for the squad.

On defense, Danny Granger added 89 steals, and Roy Hibbert blocked 142 shots.

Jim O'Brien and Frank Vogel coached the team. The 2010-11 Indiana Pacers lost in the conference first round.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Danny GrangerF7979276312605354071574663958733842520389622062131622
Darren CollisonG79792360870398124412322024018522540387141941091039
Roy HibbertC8180224489041040275205182428610166331421852561025
Tyler HansbroughF702915356132852025319714522136641371576160767
Mike DunleavyG-F6144168352024025410212510028248276105403069107682
Brandon RushG6721175451521722393106803318421762413569107607
Josh McRobertsF72511597386211602311988109273382150475793165533
Paul GeorgeF6119126539517913841101773718722465622670127476
A.J. PriceG5007953201141494181541656721112915361323
Dahntay JonesG-F4525892141003914906946165332073170283
James PoseyG-F49083924181212671511101371473424624103240
T.J. FordG4137732369132648351764811413586369223
Jeff FosterF-C5639401678030482716019035046243126127187
Solomon JonesF3905281214910624145681133012223594139
Lance StephensonG1201153913501411117182140161437

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Danny GrangerF797935.042.538.684.
Darren CollisonG797929.945.733.
Roy HibbertC818027.746.
Tyler HansbroughF702921.946.
Mike DunleavyG-F614427.646.
Brandon RushG672126.242.141.775.
Josh McRobertsF725122.254.738.373.
Paul GeorgeF611920.745.329.776.
A.J. PriceG50015.935.627.566.
Dahntay JonesG-F45213.146.735.976.
James PoseyG-F49017.133.631.673.
T.J. FordG41318.938.618.872.
Jeff FosterF-C56316.847.
Solomon JonesF39013.540.
Lance StephensonG1209.633.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Danny GrangerF5518390432381614622281661712108
Tyler HansbroughF55164602000181613142756091356
Roy HibbertC551324520001712151934329132152
Darren CollisonG55146461864117491320529747
A.J. PriceG508035131671092576307542
Paul GeorgeF5513333101338752025571071130
Dahntay JonesG-F305020930982022103726
Josh McRobertsF5079248101198101864151725
Mike DunleavyG-F50722071031280668401325
Jeff FosterF-C5093127008310142442451417
Brandon RushG505513643210773111516
T.J. FordG2014331100011200207

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Danny GrangerF5536.647.834.887.
Tyler HansbroughF5532.833.388.
Roy HibbertC5526.444.470.
Darren CollisonG5529.239.166.763.
A.J. PriceG5016.037.143.890.
Paul GeorgeF5526.630.323.
Dahntay JonesG-F3016.745.
Josh McRobertsF5015.833.
Mike DunleavyG-F5014.435.
Jeff FosterF-C5018.658.337.
Brandon RushG5011.
T.J. FordG207.0100.0100.


Basketball Search

Latest News

Fever Win in Interim Head Coach Carlos Knox's First Game at the Helm
Posted on Friday May 27, 2022

INDIANAPOLIS - In his first game as interim head coach and in the arena where his retired No. 34 IUPUI jersey hangs from above, Carlos Knox earned the...

Fever Welcome Sparks for Friday Night Matchup
Posted on Friday May 27, 2022

For the first of nine home games located at Indiana Farmers Coliseum, the Indiana Fever will take on the Los Angeles Sparks at 7 p.m. ET on Friday. Th...

Indiana Fever Make Coaching Change
Posted on Wednesday May 25, 2022

INDIANAPOLIS - The Indiana Fever announced today that Marianne Stanley will no longer hold the head coaching position. Stanley, who was in the final y...