2019-20 Indiana Pacers Statistics

National Basketball Association (NBA)
Team Record: 45-28
in the NBA's Central Division of the Eastern Conference
Postseason: 0-4 Lost conference first round
Conference First Round - Lost to Miami Heat 4-0
Coach: Nate McMillan (45-28)
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
2019-20 Indiana Pacers Roster
2019-20 Indiana Pacers Results

The Indiana Pacers of the National Basketball Association ended the 2019-20 season with a record of 45 wins and 28 losses, in the NBA's Central Division of the Eastern Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 0-4.

T.J. Warren tossed in a team-leading 1,326 points for the Pacers, while Domantas Sabonis racked up 771 boards. Malcolm Brogdon dished out 381 assists for the squad.

On defense, Justin Holiday added 87 steals, and Myles Turner blocked 132 shots.

Nate McMillan coached the team. The 2019-20 Indiana Pacers lost in the conference first round.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
T.J. WarrenSF676722029975342269120416768212280997834841871326
Domantas SabonisPF62622159848458671729621418958277131047301701951147
Malcolm BrogdonSG545416667443262307518616646216262381351013198893
Myles TurnerC626218265872682508616912786321407724613285166749
Doug McDermottSF69013725472672941285848261481747812542117710
Aaron HolidayG6633161756323322187877422134156225551688120627
Justin HolidayF736182648620833113467533220623893874644137603
Jeremy LambG-F4642129147921615853110922417620096552250104577
T.J. McConnellPG7131326411212175423538151189355561110073464
Victor OladipoPG19165282469710433594896675561744736275
Goga BitadzeC54247115070428332425811062310372865172
JaKarr SampsonSF-SG34124711156813227182068882116121564156
Edmond SumnerG3134471426153142916113546551592244152
T.J. LeafF2812228636185167234871910482284
Alize JohnsonF17111829128310716324873271234
Naz Mitrou-LongG5047176122000778113214
Brian BowenF61311032000167001136

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
T.J. WarrenSF676732.953.640.381.
Domantas SabonisPF626234.854.025.472.33.09.412.
Malcolm BrogdonSG545430.943.832.689.
Myles TurnerC626229.545.734.475.
Doug McDermottSF69019.948.843.582.
Aaron HolidayG663324.541.439.485.
Justin HolidayF73625.042.840.579.
Jeremy LambG-F464228.145.133.583.
T.J. McConnellPG71318.751.629.483.
Victor OladipoPG191627.839.431.781.
Goga BitadzeC5428.746.719.
JaKarr SampsonSF-SG341213.959.115.466.
Edmond SumnerG31314.443.026.455.
T.J. LeafF2817.941.927.843.
Alize JohnsonF1716.941.437.570.
Naz Mitrou-LongG509.435.316.
Brian BowenF615.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Malcolm BrogdonSG4416065262492825017174040101086
T.J. WarrenSF44156683219799520251291111680
Victor OladipoPG44123562233121615013131090141471
Myles TurnerC441464425146167113243321691363
Aaron HolidayG427221129453145104041031
Justin HolidayF42131211016831411153653829
JaKarr SampsonSF-SG4050161000001121342021020
Doug McDermottSF4054154102000331101310
T.J. McConnellPG3028830021066700247
Edmond SumnerG3041723022156000256
Alize JohnsonF100000000000000000

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Malcolm BrogdonSG4440.040.037.589.
T.J. WarrenSF4439.047.136.8100.
Victor OladipoPG4430.839.336.493.
Myles TurnerC4436.556.842.943.
Aaron HolidayG4218.057.144.460.
Justin HolidayF4232.847.650.
JaKarr SampsonSF-SG4012.562.
Doug McDermottSF4013.526.720.
T.J. McConnellPG309.337.550.
Edmond SumnerG3013.728.60.0100.
Alize JohnsonF100.


Basketball Search

Latest News

Fever Waive Kysre Gondrezick
Posted on Tuesday January 18, 2022

INDIANAPOLIS - The Indiana Fever announced today the team has waived guard Kysre Gondrezick....

Kelsey Mitchell Signs with Athletes Unlimited League, Joining Teammate Jantel Lavender
Posted on Tuesday January 18, 2022

Indiana Fever guard Kelsey Mitchell is joining her Fever teammate Jantel Lavender in the Athletes Unlimited Basketball League.On Tuesday, the AU L...

2022 Indiana Fever Free Agency Preview
Posted on Friday January 14, 2022

INDIANAPOLIS - The 2022 WNBA Free Agency negotiation period will begin on Saturday, Jan. 15. The Indiana Fever and all WNBA teams will be able to form...