2007 Arizona Rattlers Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 4-12
Finishing 4th in the Arena League's West Division of the American Conference
Coach: Gene Nudo (4-12)
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Attendance: 80,619, Avg. 10,077 in 8 home dates
2007 Arizona Rattlers Roster
2007 Arizona Rattlers Results

The Arizona Rattlers of the Arena Football League ended the 2007 season with a record of 4 wins and 12 losses, finishing fourth in the Arena League's West Division of the American Conference.

Arizona racked up 846 points, while the defense yielded 915. Sherdrick Bonner triggered the aerial attack, passing for 4,033 yards. Trandon Harvey snagged 100 passes for 1,379 yards.

Bo Kelly ran for a team-best 250 yards for the Rattlers.

Grant Steen and Keyuo Craver each seized 3 opponent throws. Wendall Gaines sacked quarterbacks 6 times.

Gene Nudo coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Sherdrick Bonner49831563.340338.18316.7132.645117.2
Chris Sanders1005050.06346.31111.066.04481.8


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Bo Kelly842503.0 13
Asi Faoa13413.2 0
Trandon Harvey5346.8 3
Jeremiah Pope5173.4 2
Chris Sanders9151.7 3
Erik Arevalo393.0 0
Sherdrick Bonner970.8 1
Curtis Fagan122.0 1
Kevin McKenzie111.0 1
Jerry Sharp100.0 0
Darrell Jones2-1-0.5 0
Cosmo DeMatteo1-4-4.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Trandon Harvey100137913.8 29
Jeremiah Pope7495412.9 24
Atnaf Harris4160514.8 9
Kevin McKenzie3646412.9 12
Randy Gatewood3643712.1 11
Curtis Fagan2628911.1 2
Darrell Jones2424010.0 1
Cosmo DeMatteo1317113.2 3
Bo Kelly45012.5 0
Asi Faoa33010.0 0
Justin Taplin2136.5 0
Zach Rupp252.5 0
Wendall Gaines11616.0 1
William Fields188.0 0
Albrey Battle144.0 1
Vince Amey122.0 1


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Gary Kral685479.410440.066
Clay Rush292482.88450.036
Pete Christofilakos131292.3200.012

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Darrell Jones57111819.6 2
Kevin McKenzie2233615.3 0
Trandon Harvey1719811.6 1
Keyuo Craver3268.7 0
Terrance Joseph12020.0 0
Jeremiah Pope11818.0 0
Asi Faoa100.0 0
Art Smith100.0 0
Curtis Fagan1-2-2.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Keyuo Craver33712.3 0
Grant Steen3113.7 0
Erin Damond22713.5 0
William Fields2105.0 0
Joseph Todd2-6-3.0 0
Art Smith12424.0 0
Tony Lukins11616.0 0
Justin Taplin100.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg.
Wendall Gaines6.00.0
Jeff Ruffin3.00.0
Vince Amey2.00.0
Zach Rupp1.00.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Keyuo Craver113973214030
Joseph Todd4237103100
William Fields4335168000
Art Smith26.52292100
Grant Steen30.518252110
Wendall Gaines23.515175022
Josh Golden15.51432000
Zach Rupp19.513132000
Asi Faoa17.512113120
Jeff Ruffin2111205110
Erin Damond15.51194100
Terrance Joseph121122000
Vince Amey1710140100
Trandon Harvey11.5870010
Chad Pegues9820000
Bo Kelly8.5730000
Kevin McKenzie8721100
Frank Trentadue11.56111100
Tyrone Sanders7620000
Jeremiah Pope6.5610000
Darrell Jones5.5510000
Justin Taplin5420000
Gary Kral4400000
Curtis Fagan4320000
Tony Lukins3301000
Chris Sanders3300000
Jerry Sharp3220000
Steve Mascorro2200000
Randy Gatewood2200000
Clay Rush1100000
Kelvin Ingram1100000
Pete Christofilakos1100000
Erik Arevalo1100000
Cosmo DeMatteo0.5010000
Albrey Battle0.5010000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Trandon Harvey32910000198
Jeremiah Pope22400000156
Bo Kelly130000078
Kevin McKenzie1120000078
Gary Kral0454066
Randy Gatewood11000066
Atnaf Harris900054
Clay Rush0424036
Curtis Fagan120000018
Darrell Jones012000018
Chris Sanders3000018
Cosmo DeMatteo03000018
Pete Christofilakos0012012
Vince Amey100006
Albrey Battle100006
Wendall Gaines100006
Sherdrick Bonner10006