2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders Statistics

Canadian Football League (CFL)
Team Record: 10-8
Finishing 2nd in the CFL's West Division
Postseason: 2-1 Lost Grey Cup
Coach: Ken Miller (10-8)
Location: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders Roster
2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders Results

The Saskatchewan Roughriders of the Canadian Football League ended the 2010 season with a record of 10 wins and 8 losses, finishing second in the CFL's West Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 2-1. Ken Miller coached the team. The 2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders lost in the Grey Cup.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Darian Durant64439160.755428.6253.9223.48787.2
Ryan Dinwiddie12650.01038.6216.718.34284.4
Weston Dressler200.


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Wes Cates20310545.283 15
Darian Durant806187.735 7
Hugh Charles131158.830 2
Weston Dressler9576.315 0
Rob Bagg24321.546 0
Chris Szarka10212.11
Ryan Grice-Mullen199.00
Stu Foord166.00
Totals31919236.083 25


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Andy Fantuz87138015.966 6
Weston Dressler81118914.777 6
Chris Getzlaf5594617.285 5
Rob Bagg4468815.687 3
Wes Cates423558.533 1
Prechae Rodriguez3037612.543 2
Jason Clermont2730011.135 0
Cary Koch2129914.242 3
Ryan Grice-Mullen4399.823 0
Hugh Charles33913.017 0
Chris Szarka11313.013 0
Marc Parenteau11313.013 0
Neal Hughes188.01
Totals397564514.287 27


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % FGS KO Yds. Avg. Long KOS Pts.
Luca Congi4141100.0342676.5212121.0210121
Warren Kean55100.05360.01015
Eddie Johnson44100.03266.7062409666.195313
Louie Sakoda0000011


Player No. Yds Avg. Long PS
Eddie Johnson101439843.5698
Louie Sakoda1550833.9630
Luca Congi26934.5420

Punt Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Dominique Dorsey462866.220 0
Ryan Grice-Mullen221778.035 0
Weston Dressler13826.317 0
Eddie Johnson1-8-8.00
Totals825376.535 0

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Dominique Dorsey2450020.831 0
Ryan Grice-Mullen2449820.843 0
Hugh Charles1737622.146 0
Stu Foord914115.724 0
Neal Hughes4358.816 0
Chris Szarka177.00
Prechae Rodriguez200.00
Totals81155719.246 0

Missed Field Goal Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Ryan Grice-Mullen23919.524 0
Dominique Dorsey11818.018 0
Totals35719.024 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
James Patrick919521.744 1
Lance Frazier415137.883 0
Luc Mullinder12121.021 0
Tad Kornegay11818.018 0
Totals1538525.783 1


Player No. Yds Avg.
Jerrell Freeman7.035.05.0
Mike McCullough4.029.07.2
Luc Mullinder4.021.05.2
Kitwana Jones4.015.03.8
Barrin Simpson4.010.02.5
Keith Shologan3.025.08.3
Brent Hawkins3.019.06.3
Montez Murphy3.09.03.0
Marcus Adams2.02.01.0
Daniel Francis1.08.08.0
Lance Frazier1.08.08.0
Sean Lucas1.04.04.0
Tad Kornegay1.02.02.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Luca Congi26412121
Wes Cates15100096
Darian Durant700042
Andy Fantuz6000036
Weston Dressler06000036
Chris Getzlaf5000132
Eddie Johnson0241121
Cary Koch3000120
Rob Bagg0300018
Warren Kean35115
Hugh Charles20000012
Prechae Rodriguez2000012
Neal Hughes100006
Brent Hawkins10006
Chris Szarka1000006
James Patrick100006
Louie Sakoda0011

CFL Schedule

Date Time (ET)
Sun, Nov 11 BC 8 at HAM 48 Playoff Final
Sun, Nov 11 WPG 23 at SSK 18 Playoff Final
Refresh page for latest results


Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Jordan Williams-Lambert Named West Division Most Outstanding Rookie
Posted on Thursday November 08, 2018

Saskatchewan Roughriders receiver Jordan Williams-Lambert has been selected as the West Division's nominee for the 2018 CFL's Most Outstanding Rookie....

Chris Jones Named West Division Coach of the Year
Posted on Thursday November 08, 2018

Saskatchewan Roughriders head coach & general manager Chris Jones has been selected as the West Division's nominee for 2018 CFL Coach of the Year....

Five Riders Named West Division All-Stars
Posted on Wednesday November 07, 2018

The Saskatchewan Roughriders are pleased to announce that five of their players have been chosen to the CFL's West Division all-star team. One player ...