2013 Indianapolis Colts Statistics

National Football League (NFL)
Team Record: 11-5
Finishing 1st in the NFL's South Division of the American Football Conference
Postseason: 1-1 Lost Division Playoff
Coach: Chuck Pagano (11-5)
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
2013 Indianapolis Colts Roster
2013 Indianapolis Colts Results

The Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League ended the 2013 season with a record of 11 wins and 5 losses, finishing first in the NFL's South Division of the American Football Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 1-1. Chuck Pagano coached the team. The 2013 Indianapolis Colts lost in the Division Playoff.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
Andrew Luck57034360.238226.7234.091.6733222787.0
Matt Hasselbeck12758.313010.800.018.3570061.1
Totals58235060.139526.8234.0101.773 32227


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Donald Brown1025375.351 6
Trent Richardson1574582.922 3
Andrew Luck633776.029 4
Ahmad Bradshaw411864.527 2
Vick Ballard13634.812 0
Tashard Choice11444.00
Dan Herron5336.622 0
Darrius Heyward-Bey3268.730 0
Stanley Havili771.00
T.Y. Hilton263.00
Reggie Wayne155.00
Corey Lynch133.00
Da'Rick Rogers100.00
Matt Hasselbeck2-2-1.0-1 0
Totals40917434.351 15


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
T.Y. Hilton82108313.273 5
Coby Fleener5260811.744 4
Reggie Wayne3850313.235 2
Darrius Heyward-Bey2930910.727 1
Trent Richardson282659.524 1
Donald Brown272147.933 2
Griff Whalen2425910.825 2
Stanley Havili181287.120 1
Da'Rick Rogers1419213.769 2
LaVon Brazill1216113.429 2
Ahmad Bradshaw7426.014 0
Jack Doyle5193.80
Weslye Saunders44611.518 0
Dominique Jone23417.021 0
Dan Herron15757.057 0
Dwayne Allen12020.020 1
Robert Hughes166.00
Tashard Choice155.00
Justice Cunningham144.00
David Reed122.00
Samson Satele100.00
Vick Ballard1-5-5.0-5 0
Totals350395211.373 23


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Adam Vinatieri3434100.0403587.5139


Player No. Yds Avg. Long
Pat McAfee76349946.065

Punt Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
T.Y. Hilton171599.434 0
Griff Whalen810413.051 0
Chris Rainey4297.218 0
LaVon Brazill3258.317 0
Darius Butler199.00
Totals333269.951 0

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
David Reed2459024.639 0
Cassius Vaughn514228.433 0
Chris Rainey613121.827 0
LaVon Brazill35719.021 0
Tashard Choice12828.028 0
Kerwynn Williams12828.028 0
Griff Whalen12222.022 0
Dan Herron11313.013 0
Daniel Adongo100.00
Totals43101123.539 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Darius Butler47919.841 1
Cassius Vaughn393.00
Antoine Bethea24824.046 0
Jerrell Freeman2136.513 0
Gregory Toler12626.026 0
Josh Gordy177.00
Pat Angerer144.00
Vontae Davis100.00
Totals1518612.446 1


Defense and Fumbles:

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Adam Vinatieri035340139
Donald Brown620000048
T.Y. Hilton0500000030
Coby Fleener0400000228
Andrew Luck40000024
Trent Richardson310000024
Reggie Wayne020000114
Da'Rick Rogers02000012
Ahmad Bradshaw20000012
Griff Whalen0200000012
LaVon Brazill02000000012
Darrius Heyward-Bey01000018
Darius Butler01000006
Dwayne Allen0100006
Stanley Havili0100006
Delano Howell010006
Robert Mathis00000012
Cory Redding00000012