2019 Indianapolis Colts Statistics

National Football League (NFL)
Team Record: 7-9
Finishing 3rd in the NFL's South Division of the American Football Conference
Coach: Frank Reich (7-9)
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
2019 Indianapolis Colts Roster
2019 Indianapolis Colts Results

The Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League ended the 2019 season with a record of 7 wins and 9 losses, finishing third in the NFL's South Division of the American Football Conference. Frank Reich coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
Jacoby Brissett44727260.929426.6184.061.3502715988.0
Brian Hoyer653553.83725.746.246.22354765.7
Zach Pascal100.
Totals51330759.833146.5224.3101.950 32206


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Marlon Mack24710914.463 8
Jordan Wilkins513076.055 2
Jonathan Williams492354.848 1
Jacoby Brissett562284.124 4
Nyheim Hines521993.818 2
Parris Campbell4348.522 0
Chester Rogers11818.018 0
Zach Pascal2168.012 0
Brian Hoyer820.20
Quenton Nelson100.00
Totals47121304.563 17


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
T.Y. Hilton4550111.135 5
Nyheim Hines443207.321 0
Jack Doyle4344810.423 4
Zach Pascal4160714.837 5
Eric Ebron3137512.148 3
Parris Campbell181277.127 1
Marcus Johnson1727716.350 2
Chester Rogers1617911.227 2
Marlon Mack14825.914 0
Mo Alie-Cox89311.621 0
Jordan Wilkins7436.111 0
Jonathan Williams55911.831 0
Deon Cain45213.025 0
Ross Travis45112.825 0
Dontrelle Inman44912.222 0
Devin Funchess33210.716 0
Ashton Dulin2178.513 0
Jacoby Brissett122.00
Totals307331410.850 22


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Adam Vinatieri282278.6251768.073
Chase McLaughlin1111100.06583.326


Player No. Yds Avg. Long
Rigoberto Sanchez79510164.660

Punt Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Nyheim Hines928131.284 2
Chester Rogers141379.821 0
Bobby Okereke100.00
Totals2441817.484 2

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Zach Pascal1026326.347 0
Parris Campbell717525.036 0
Nyheim Hines612320.525 0
Ashton Dulin39030.046 0
Chester Rogers3279.013 0
Jordan Wilkins11515.015 0
Marcus Johnson11414.014 0
Totals3170722.847 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Darius Leonard59218.480 1
Pierre Desir300.00
Malik Hooker23919.526 0
Kenny Moore23618.035 0
Clayton Geathers100.00
Rock Ya-Sin100.00
Anthony Walker100.00
Totals1516711.180 1


Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup PD Fum FRec FYds FTD FF
Anthony Walker102.58339200001
Darius Leonard967150700002
Khari Willis6253181
Rock Ya-Sin57538501000
Kenny Moore55.55011301100
Bobby Okereke50.54315211002
Pierre Desir44381211
Clayton Geathers42.537111
Justin Houston38.5331103002
Malik Hooker40.53021301300
George Odum28.526501002
Denico Autry262012400001
Al-Quadin Muhammad23.520700001
Jabaal Sheard22.52052
Marvell Tell20.5193500001
Grover Stewart2214161
Margus Hunt15.5143
Quincy Wilson1092
Briean Boddy-Calhoun9.583
Rolan Milligan982
Ben Banogu974100001
Matthew Adams872
Shakial Taylor6.5611
E.J. Speed4.533
Trevon Coley4.533
Tyquan Lewis432
Kemoko Turay3.52300001
Zach Pascal11001000
Marlon Mack01000
Mark Glowinski01000
Jacoby Brissett71-500
Chester Rogers21000
Parris Campbell30000
Jack Doyle10000
Brian Hoyer20000
Nyheim Hines10000
Ross Travis10000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Adam Vinatieri01722073
Marlon Mack8000000150
Zach Pascal050000001134
T.Y. Hilton05000030
Chase McLaughlin0511026
Justin Houston000001326
Jacoby Brissett400000024
Nyheim Hines20200000024
Jack Doyle040000024
Darius Leonard100000720
Eric Ebron03000018
Al-Quadin Muhammad0000816
Marcus Johnson020000012
Chester Rogers02000000012
Jordan Wilkins200000012
Anthony Walker00000612
Jabaal Sheard0000510
Grover Stewart0000510
Denico Autry0000048
Kenny Moore0000048
Parris Campbell010000006
Ben Banogu0000036
Jonathan Williams1000006
Bobby Okereke00000024
Rock Ya-Sin0000024
Khari Willis000024
Matthew Adams00012
Pierre Desir000012
Clayton Geathers000012
Tyquan Lewis00012
Malik Hooker0000012
Briean Boddy-Calhoun00012
E.J. Speed00012


Football Search

Latest News

ICRC Acknowledges 2021 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Indiana Holiday Award Recipients
Posted on Thursday January 07, 2021

Indianapolis-The Indiana Civil Rights Commission (ICRC) and Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Indiana Holiday Commission will be hosting the State of Indian...

Tamika Catchings Honored as Torchbearer Award Recipient
Posted on Monday September 28, 2020

INDIANAPOLIS - Indiana Fever Vice President of Basketball Operations and General Manager, Tamika Catchings, will be honored today as a 2020 Torchbeare...

Julie Allemand Named to WNBA All-Rookie Team
Posted on Sunday September 27, 2020

INDIANAPOLIS - The WNBA announced today Indiana Fever guard Julie Allemand was named to the 2020 All-Rookie Team. Allemand also earned recognition fro...