2015 Major League Lacrosse

The 2015 season was Major League Lacrosse's 15th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The New York Lizards won the 2015 championship.

2015 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2015 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Boston Cannons (8-6) - Roster | Statistics
Charlotte Hounds (3-11) - Roster | Statistics
Chesapeake BayHawks (6-8) - Roster | Statistics
Denver Outlaws (7-7) - Roster | Statistics
Florida Launch (5-9) - Roster | Statistics
New York Lizards (10-4) - Roster | Statistics
Ohio Machine (9-5) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Rattlers (8-6) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2015 Award Winners

Greg Gurenlian - Most Valuable Player
Drew Adams - Goaltender of the Year
Jordan Wolf - Offensive Player of the Year
Joe Fletcher - Defensive Player of the Year
Joey Sankey - Rookie of the Year
Davey Emala - Most Improved Player



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Ohio Machine Lacrosse Creates Partnership with Ohio Lottery
Posted on Thursday March 14, 2019

COLUMBUS, Ohio - The Ohio Machine is proud to announce a comprehensive partnership with the Ohio Lottery for the 2019 season. As part of the agreement... - MLL Ohio Machine

Machine Draft Eight Players in 2019 MLL Draft
Posted on Sunday March 10, 2019

COLUMBUS, Ohio- The Ohio Machine drafted eight players in the 2019 Major League Lacrosse Draft presented by Cascade at the Nascar Hall Of Fame in Char... - MLL Ohio Machine

Ohio Machine Select Alex Woodall with First Overall Pick in 2019 MLL Collegiate Draft Presented by Cascade
Posted on Saturday March 09, 2019

CHARLOTTE, North Carolina- The Ohio Machine selected Towson faceoff specialist Alex Woodall with the first overall selection in the 2019 MLL Collegiat... - MLL Ohio Machine