2003 National Lacrosse League

The 2003 season was the National Lacrosse League's 17th, and 12 teams competed in the league that year. The Toronto Rock won the 2003 NLL championship.

2003 National Lacrosse League Standings
2003 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Albany Attack (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Buffalo Bandits (12-4) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Columbus Landsharks (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
New Jersey Storm (3-13) - Roster | Statistics
New York Saints (3-13) - Roster | Statistics
Ottawa Rebel (4-12) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (12-4) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (11-5) - Roster | Statistics
Vancouver Ravens (9-7) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2003 Award Winners

Gary Gait - Most Valuable Player
Pat O'Toole - Goaltender of the Year
Jim Moss - Defensive Player of the Year
Brian Langtry - Rookie of the Year
Chris Driscoll - Sportsmanship Award
Bob Watson - Championship Game Most Valuable Player
Brad Banister (Calgary) - Executive of the Year
Kurt Silcott - GM of the Year



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Warriors' New Signings All in for Battle this Season
Posted on Thursday September 28, 2023

Curt Malawsky knows how to put together winning teams and he's wasted no time trying to do just that since arriving in Vancouver.He's attracted so... - NLL Vancouver Warriors

Albany FireWolves Sign Team's Final Pick of 2023 Draft
Posted on Thursday September 28, 2023

The Albany FireWolves of the National Lacrosse League (NLL), today announce that the team has signed Grant Ammann, pending league approval.Ammann ... - NLL Albany FireWolves

Bandits Sign Kritkausky, Wiles to One-Year Deals
Posted on Wednesday September 27, 2023

BUFFALO, N.Y. - The Buffalo Bandits today announced the team has signed forwards Dan Kritkausky and Brian Wiles to one-year contracts, pending league ... - NLL Buffalo Bandits