1987 Baltimore Thunder Roster

Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse (EPBL)
Team Record: 2-4
Finishing 3rd in EPBL
Postseason: 2-0
Won Championship
Coach: Bob Griebe (2-4)
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
1987 Baltimore Thunder Statistics

The Baltimore Thunder of Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse ended the 1987 season with a record of 2 wins, 4 losses and ties for points, finishing third in EPBL, and compiled a postseason mark of 2-0. Bob Griebe coached the team. The 1987 Baltimore Thunder won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Pos. Birth Date Height Weight Hometown

The Stats Crew is looking for more information on this team. If you can help, please contact us.