2015 Arizona Fall League

The 2015 season was the Arizona Fall League's 24th, and 6 teams competed in the league that year. The Scottsdale Scorpions won the 2015 Arizona Fall League championship.

Level: Fall

2015 Arizona Fall League Standings
2015 Arizona Fall League League Leaders

Glendale Desert Dogs (13-15) - Roster | Statistics
Mesa Solar Sox (9-21) - Roster | Statistics
Peoria Javelinas (12-15-1) - Roster | Statistics
Salt River Rafters (16-13) - Roster | Statistics
Scottsdale Scorpions (18-12) - Roster | Statistics
Surprise Saguaros (19-11-1) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Weekly Sports League and Franchise Report
Posted on Monday October 18, 2021

BASEBALLArizona Fall League: After cancelling its 2020 season due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, Major League Baseball's AzFL started... - AzFL