2018 Arizona Fall League

The 2018 season was the Arizona Fall League's 27th, and 12 teams competed in the league that year. The Peoria Javelinas won the 2018 Arizona Fall League championship.

Level: Fall

2018 Arizona Fall League Standings
2018 Arizona Fall League League Leaders

Glendale Desert Dogs (12-18) - Roster | Statistics
Mesa Solar Sox (15-14-1) - Roster | Statistics
Peoria Javelinas (21-9) - Roster | Statistics
Salt River Rafters (16-14) - Roster | Statistics
Scottsdale Scorpions (14-15-1) - Roster | Statistics
Surprise Saguaros (11-19) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Weekly Sports League and Franchise Report
Posted on Monday June 20, 2022

BASEBALLArizona Fall League: Major League Baseball's AFL will start its 2022 season on October 3 with the same six teams as last season using six... - AzFL