1937 Pacific Coast League

The 1937 season was the Pacific Coast League's 35th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The San Diego Padres won the 1937 Pacific Coast League championship.

Level: AA
Season Began: Saturday, April 3, 1937
Season Ended: Sunday, September 19, 1937

1937 Pacific Coast League Standings
1937 Pacific Coast League League Leaders

Los Angeles Angels (90-88) - Roster | Statistics - Chicago Cubs affiliate
Mission Reds (73-105) - Roster | Statistics
Oakland Oaks (79-98) - Roster | Statistics - New York Yankees affiliate
Portland Beavers (90-86) - Roster | Statistics
Sacramento Solons (102-76) - Roster | Statistics - St. Louis Cardinals affiliate
San Diego Padres (97-81) - Roster | Statistics
San Francisco Seals (98-80) - Roster | Statistics
Seattle Indians (81-96) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Three-Year-Old Casen Hazlewood to Celebrate Integris Health "Home Run for Life"
Posted on Wednesday May 25, 2022

OKLAHOMA CITY - The Oklahoma City Dodgers and INTEGRIS Health continue the "Home Run For Life" series for an 11th season and recognize their second ho... - PCL Oklahoma City Dodgers

El Paso Gets Past Sugar Land 11-10
Posted on Tuesday May 24, 2022

The El Paso Chihuahuas trailed by six runs in the seventh inning before coming back to beat the Sugar Land Space Cowboys 11-10 in 12 innings Tuesday. ... - PCL El Paso Chihuahuas

Bees Drop Series Opener 2-3
Posted on Tuesday May 24, 2022

The Salt Lake Bees opened up their six-game road trip with a tough 3-2 loss to the Sacramento River Cats. Starter Kenny Rosenberg faced the minimum th... - PCL Salt Lake Bees