2012 Pioneer League

The 2012 season was the Pioneer League's 71st, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The Missoula Osprey won the 2012 Pioneer League championship.

Level: R
Season Began: Monday, June 18, 2012
Season Ended: Thursday, September 6, 2012

2012 Pioneer League Standings
2012 Pioneer League League Leaders

Billings Mustangs (42-34) - Roster | Statistics - Cincinnati Reds affiliate
Grand Junction Rockies (43-33) - Roster | Statistics - Colorado Rockies affiliate
Great Falls Voyagers (40-36) - Roster | Statistics - Chicago White Sox affiliate
Helena Brewers (24-52) - Roster | Statistics - Milwaukee Brewers affiliate
Idaho Falls Chukars (35-41) - Roster | Statistics - Kansas City Royals affiliate
Missoula Osprey (41-35) - Roster | Statistics - Arizona Diamondbacks affiliate
Ogden Raptors (44-32) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Dodgers affiliate
Orem Owlz (35-41) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim affiliate

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Chukars Celebrating Jerseys for Charity Program
Posted on Thursday September 19, 2019

Idaho Falls, ID - The Idaho Falls Chukars at 4 PM tomorrow will be presenting the funds raised by the Jerseys For Charity program inside the front off... - PL Idaho Falls Chukars

Vibes' Senior VP of Stadium & Field Operations Named Pioneer League Turf Manager of the Year
Posted on Wednesday September 18, 2019

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - It was announced earlier this week that Steve DeLeon- Senior VP of Stadium and Field Operations for the Rocky Mountain Vibes... - PL Rocky Mountain Vibes

Pioneer League Championship Trophy Appearance Friday
Posted on Wednesday September 18, 2019

Idaho Falls, ID - The Idaho Falls Chukars will have the Pioneer League Championship trophy on display this upcoming Friday. From 5-7 PM fans have the ... - PL Idaho Falls Chukars