2015 Pioneer League

The 2015 season was the Pioneer League's 74th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The Missoula Osprey won the 2015 Pioneer League championship.

Level: R
Season Began: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Season Ended: Tuesday, September 8, 2015

2015 Pioneer League Standings
2015 Pioneer League League Leaders

Billings Mustangs (37-38) - Roster | Statistics - Cincinnati Reds affiliate
Grand Junction Rockies (33-43) - Roster | Statistics - Colorado Rockies affiliate
Great Falls Voyagers (35-39) - Roster | Statistics - Chicago White Sox affiliate
Helena Brewers (32-42) - Roster | Statistics - Milwaukee Brewers affiliate
Idaho Falls Chukars (38-38) - Roster | Statistics - Kansas City Royals affiliate
Missoula Osprey (42-33) - Roster | Statistics - Arizona Diamondbacks affiliate
Ogden Raptors (43-33) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Dodgers affiliate
Orem Owlz (41-35) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim affiliate

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Recent Updates

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

PaddleHeads, All Nations Health Center to Host 2nd Annual Indigenous Celebration
Posted on Tuesday July 28, 2020

The Missoula PaddleHeads, in partnership with All Nations Health Center, invites you to join us at Ogren Park Allegiance Field for Indigenous Celebrat... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads

PaddleHeads Announce Last Best Brewfest, Fireworks
Posted on Friday July 24, 2020

The Missoula PaddleHeads in partnership with Parkside Credit Union, 93.3 Eagle Country, and Z100 Classic Rock are thrilled to announce the Last Best B... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads

On Deck for Centerfield Cinema: August Titles Announced
Posted on Thursday July 23, 2020

The PaddleHeads and Roxy Theater, in partnership with ATG Cognizant, and the Trail 103.3 have announced the next four films in the summer-long Centerf... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads