2019 Pioneer League

The 2019 season was the Pioneer League's 78th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The Idaho Falls Chukars won the 2019 Pioneer League championship.

Level: R
Season Began: Friday, June 14, 2019
Season Ended: Saturday, September 7, 2019

2019 Pioneer League Standings
2019 Pioneer League League Leaders

Billings Mustangs (39-37) - Roster | Statistics - Cincinnati Reds affiliate
Grand Junction Rockies (38-36) - Roster | Statistics - Colorado Rockies affiliate
Great Falls Voyagers (34-40) - Roster | Statistics - Chicago White Sox affiliate
Idaho Falls Chukars (34-41) - Roster | Statistics - Kansas City Royals affiliate
Missoula Osprey (40-36) - Roster | Statistics - Arizona Diamondbacks affiliate
Ogden Raptors (54-22) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Dodgers affiliate
Orem Owlz (30-46) - Roster | Statistics - Los Angeles Angels affiliate
Rocky Mountain Vibes (32-43) - Roster | Statistics - Milwaukee Brewers affiliate

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Vibes' 2020 Coaching Staff Announced
Posted on Wednesday January 22, 2020

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - Today the Milwaukee Brewers announced the coaching and training staffs of their Minor League affiliates for the 2020 season.... - PL Rocky Mountain Vibes

PaddleHeads up for Best New Logo in MiLB
Posted on Wednesday January 22, 2020

MISSOULA, Mont.-With 148 days remaining until the new look Missoula PaddleHeads take the field for the firsttime with their new marks, the team ... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads

Colorado Springs Alum Larry Walker Elected to Baseball Hall of Fame
Posted on Tuesday January 21, 2020

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - Larry Walker was elected into the Major League Baseball Hall of Fame on Tuesday, joining Jim Thome as the only two Colorado ... - PL Rocky Mountain Vibes