Little Rock Senators
Franchise History

Most wins in a season: 21 in 1897
Most losses in a season: 10 in 1898

The Little Rock Senators, an independent, minor league baseball team, played in the Arkansas State League, Arkansas League and Southwestern League between 1897 and 1898.


1897Little Rock SenatorsArkansas League217RosterStats
1898Little Rock SenatorsSouthwestern League510RosterStats

Average attendance is based upon the number of actual home dates where known (most leagues from 1992 and later). Where the number of home dates is not known, the average is calculated using half the team's total games.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search