Rocky Mount Railroaders
Franchise History

Most wins in a season: 43 in 1910
Most losses in a season: 61 in 1909

The Rocky Mount Railroaders, a minor league baseball team, played in the Eastern Carolina League between 1909 and 1910.


1909Rocky Mount RailroadersEastern Carolina League2761RosterStats
1910Rocky Mount RailroadersEastern Carolina League4345RosterStats

Average attendance is based upon the number of actual home dates where known (most leagues from 1992 and later). Where the number of home dates is not known, the average is calculated using half the team's total games.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search