1966 in Minor League Baseball

The Stats Crew has statistics and rosters available for the following minor leagues in 1966:

AAA Leagues
International League
Pacific Coast League

AA Leagues
Eastern League
Mexican League
Southern League
Texas League

A Leagues
California League
Carolina League
Florida State League
Mexican Center League
Mexican Southeast League
Midwest League
New York-Pennsylvania League
Western Carolinas League

Short Season A Leagues
Northern League
Northwest League

Rookie Leagues
Appalachian League
Gulf Coast League
Pioneer League

Foreign Major Leagues
Japan Central League
Japan Pacific League

Minor League Teams by Affiliation

American League
Baltimore Orioles - 6 teams
Boston Red Sox - 6 teams
California Angels - 5 teams
Chicago White Sox - 6 teams
Cleveland Indians - 4 teams
Detroit Tigers - 5 teams
Kansas City Athletics - 6 teams
Minnesota Twins - 8 teams
New York Yankees - 7 teams
Washington Senators - 4 teams

National League
Atlanta Braves - 6 teams
Chicago Cubs - 6 teams
Cincinnati Reds - 5 teams
Houston Astros - 6 teams
Los Angeles Dodgers - 6 teams
New York Mets - 5 teams
Philadelphia Phillies - 7 teams
Pittsburgh Pirates - 6 teams
San Francisco Giants - 6 teams
St. Louis Cardinals - 7 teams


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search