1999-00 Yakima Sun Kings Statistics

Continental Basketball Association (CBA)
Team Record: 33-23
Finishing 2nd in the CBA
Postseason: 3-0 Won Championship
Finals - Defeated La Crosse Bobcats 1-0
Coach: Paul Woolpert (33-23)
Location: Yakima, Washington
1999-00 Yakima Sun Kings Roster

The Yakima Sun Kings of the Continental Basketball Association ended the 1999-00 season with a record of 33 wins and 23 losses, finishing second in the CBA. The team compiled a postseason mark of 3-0.

Yakima netted 5,858 points and conceded 5,668. Silas Mills tossed in a team-best 1,015 points for the Sun Kings and contributed 414 rebounds. David Vanterpool dished out 318 assists for the squad.

On the defensive side of the ball, David Vanterpool added 113 thefts, while Art Long rejected 117 opposing shots.

Paul Woolpert coached the team. The 1999-00 Yakima Sun Kings won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Silas MillsF565418497743701444231323313727741421477502281981015
Art LongF/C45431223573302195213136943074016530117163176745
David VanterpoolG55531644518253311130220512324136431811318173186722
Raja BellG5223149446423846171371044799146142628101137597
Carlos DanielF5148150747724310143102124236360772934101167588
Rosell EllisG55112523872361011738811414125596471297105561
Kevin HollandF562213204441767195779423232669451270110430
Duane CooperG503990296112138441188919851041992928476357
James CottonG25136322249259256553162642392214371262
Ivano NewbillF42128902419300111668719828527352262121252
Devin GrayF932479743524633163046221072831121
David HarrisonG2702257636401784118191167102693
Willie MitchellF1801477226135169151025658153266
Rahsaan SmithC100954022009511152651562649

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Silas MillsF565433.047.829.
Art LongF/C454327.252.726.363.
David VanterpoolG555329.948.835.567.
Raja BellG522328.751.337.
Carlos DanielF514829.550.
Rosell EllisG55122.861.
Kevin HollandF562223.639.614.381.
Duane CooperG50319.837.831.975.
James CottonG251325.341.142.481.
Ivano NewbillF421221.238.659.
Devin GrayF9327.444.340.
David HarrisonG2708.347.442.550.
Willie MitchellF1808.236.138.556.
Rahsaan SmithC1009.555.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Silas MillsF331255526127252041418115012679
Raja BellG3310835185122193151810518956
Rosell EllisG308024140021131677414441
David VanterpoolG3385251320191461319132071440
Carlos DanielF3388281400861216282043934
Ivano NewbillF331072311001699253432261031
Duane CooperG30682210627607714203128
Kevin HollandF30391240075510152114913
David HarrisonG204220021011010015
Rahsaan SmithC3016520000033010134

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Silas MillsF3341.747.358.380.
Raja BellG3336.051.420.
Rosell EllisG3026.758.361.
David VanterpoolG3328.352.
Carlos DanielF3329.350.
Ivano NewbillF3335.747.856.33.08.311.
Duane CooperG3022.745.533.385.
Kevin HollandF3013.033.371.
David HarrisonG202.0100.
Rahsaan SmithC305.340.

Minor League Basketball

Minor League Basketball Search