2011-12 Iowa Energy Statistics

NBA Development League (D-League)
Team Record: 25-25
Finishing 5th in the D-League's Eastern Conference
Postseason: 0-2 Lost quarterfinals
Quarterfinals - Lost to Los Angeles D-Fenders 2-0
Coach: Kevin Young (25-25)
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
2011-12 Iowa Energy Roster

The Iowa Energy of the NBA Development League ended the 2011-12 season with a record of 25 wins and 25 losses, finishing fifth in the D-League's Eastern Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 0-2.

Mike Efevberha netted a team-leading 730 points for the Energy, and Andrew Drevo contributed 315 rebounds. Brandon Ewing dished out 173 assists for the squad.

On the defensive side of the ball, Nick Murphy added 55 steals, while Ben Strong blocked 76 shots.

Kevin Young coached the team. The 2011-12 Iowa Energy lost in the quarterfinals.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Mike EfevberhaG/F373110855782759130178150361321688035219592730
Moses EhambeG/F4626124050121723398675616109125443345362588
Andrew DrevoF/C5037137246121814049998697218315103403897148571
Nick MurphyG/F491312363761921031841428018126187551276120529
Ben StrongC482110882861570010469791662454820765791383
Curtis StinsonG28268982841271877556241071311654579761317
Michael TveidtF44239672381098233523933861194420133574290
Brandon EwingG37179102451032778368171071241731976572281
Marqus BlakelyF149392138693190493148792718214051188
Patrick EwingF19124311255426949401371842520142962157
Thomas BaudinetG19736511454481922172414320612029144
Jake AndersonG133312107485150388394748544023135
Jarrid FamousF/C8823698540035263553886532116134
Cartier MartinF962499744311537307334011822331133
Nick CovingtonG13428783393013231923133411012623110
Paul HarrisG/F601637642402615823311375151499
Anthony SimpsonF8415649241011734043136592255
Hamady N'DiayeC10317335190018121521368221142650
Stanley RobinsonF80119381941179142741704101448
Russell CarterG6085311271976131964191632
Doug ThomasC50832080093616221314619
Vernon HamiltonG6094328522031013141117918
Ravern JohnsonG/F303717820101341321316
Xavier HenryG102012500531011201413
Billy WhiteF3025621121134210166

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Mike EfevberhaG/F373129.347.633.
Moses EhambeG/F462627.043.342.
Andrew DrevoF/C503727.447.335.
Nick MurphyG/F491325.
Ben StrongC482122.754.966.
Curtis StinsonG282632.144.738.974.
Michael TveidtF442322.045.840.
Brandon EwingG371724.642.025.981.
Marqus BlakelyF14928.050.033.354.
Patrick EwingF191222.743.234.681.
Thomas BaudinetG19719.247.439.677.
Jake AndersonG13324.044.920.
Jarrid FamousF/C8829.555.
Cartier MartinF9627.745.448.481.
Nick CovingtonG13422.147.043.382.
Paul HarrisG/F6027.
Anthony SimpsonF8419.549.
Hamady N'DiayeC10317.354.366.
Stanley RobinsonF8014.950.
Russell CarterG6014.238.714.377.
Doug ThomasC5016.640.
Vernon HamiltonG6015.725.
Ravern JohnsonG/F3012.347.
Xavier HenryG1020.041.760.
Billy WhiteF308.333.3100.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Ben StrongC27624180055617232031941
Curtis StinsonG24834161033077910141135
Mike EfevberhaG/F2654112113772796317434
Moses EhambeG/F2822310137220550203529
Andrew DrevoF/C260187823347118102719
Nick MurphyG/F23454001082352312316
Doug ThomasC238840043613190100611
Brandon EwingG24710320212571500477
Michael TveidtF115312100011100113
Paul HarrisG/F115300000033400110
Ravern JohnsonG/F11000000000000000

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Ben StrongC238.075.0100.03.08.511.
Curtis StinsonG224.047.10.0100.
Mike EfevberhaG/F232.529.327.3100.
Moses EhambeG/F241.043.553.8100.
Andrew DrevoF/C230.038.925.0100.
Nick MurphyG/F217.
Doug ThomasC219.
Brandon EwingG223.530.
Michael TveidtF115.033.350.
Paul HarrisG/F115.
Ravern JohnsonG/F11.

Minor League Basketball

Minor League Basketball Search