2013-14 Sioux Falls Skyforce Statistics

NBA Development League (D-League)
Team Record: 31-19
Finishing 1st in the D-League's Central Division
Postseason: 2-3 Lost semi-finals
Quarterfinals - Defeated Canton Charge 2-1
Semifinals - Lost to Fort Wayne Mad Ants 2-0
Coach: Pat Delany (31-19)
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2013-14 Sioux Falls Skyforce Roster

The Sioux Falls Skyforce of the NBA Development League ended the 2013-14 season with a record of 31 wins and 19 losses, finishing first in the D-League's Central Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 2-3. Pat Delany coached the team. The 2013-14 Sioux Falls Skyforce lost in the semi-finals.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Justin HamiltonC3939138957628382311911531352273625734799082750
Bill WalkerG-F4833141857725827598132905221726985564864160704
Tre KelleyPG343413134972331888113411212991111734657455659
Deandre LigginsG42411674500195239781661303626329920110927129152598
A.J. DavisG472210933621691394411890531281815043108391472
Larry DrewG4136145835917012953103732311814128768310591466
Anthony MasonF3712102037317952139470611231847249295897441
Ryan EvansG/F33177122821089125784048971453424204478281
Alex OriakhiF/C21733110553103830407711705131653136
Craig SmithF84226875200393014405412941626134
John AllenG21225794422110322893140391012640122
Charlie WestbrookG1012339949166261622830211321622120
Chris AyerC310349873741694035488315142582115
Tajuan PorterG1703031074040103125112738301403024115
Chris AllenG701234420209121116773051060
Jamine PetersonF7011157211959612183022271253
Quincy DoubyG2269291210415131125923341
Orion OuterbridgeF50275310641560034210

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Justin HamiltonC393935.649.137.880.
Bill WalkerG-F483329.544.735.668.
Tre KelleyPG343438.646.943.
Deandre LigginsG424139.939.032.678.
A.J. DavisG472223.346.731.776.
Larry DrewG413635.647.441.
Anthony MasonF371227.648.
Ryan EvansG/F331721.638.327.551.
Alex OriakhiF/C21715.850.
Craig SmithF8428.259.876.
John AllenG21212.244.747.687.
Charlie WestbrookG10123.349.537.561.
Chris AyerC31011.342.525.
Tajuan PorterG17017.837.425.
Chris AllenG7017.645.545.
Jamine PetersonF7015.936.826.366.
Quincy DoubyG2234.541.440.
Orion OuterbridgeF505.460.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Tre KelleyPG52027131204211719103631121383
Craig SmithF514961310017144162039182076
Bill WalkerG-F51495923278261871623975122172
Deandre LigginsG51844519291423192323421132101571
Anthony MasonF512445277114109122146861065
A.J. DavisG5923419136862792326950
Larry DrewG5171451418415929112161111341
Chris AllenG45019983551233113226
Alex OriakhiF/C5641370053613193224717
Chris AyerC216220021022001135

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Tre KelleyPG540.443.720.
Craig SmithF529.850.882.
Bill WalkerG-F529.839.029.669.
Deandre LigginsG536.842.248.382.
Anthony MasonF524.860.014.371.
A.J. DavisG518.455.946.
Larry DrewG534.
Chris AllenG412.547.437.5100.
Alex OriakhiF/C512.853.860.
Chris AyerC28.0100.

Minor League Basketball

Minor League Basketball Search

Latest News

Miami Heat Two-Way Player Gabe Vincent Named NBA G League Most Improved Player
Posted on Monday June 22, 2020

SIOUX FALLS, SD - The NBA G League announced today that Miami HEAT two-way player Gabe Vincent has earned the 2019-20 NBA G League Most Improved Playe...

Skyforce Releases Statements Regarding G League Cancellation
Posted on Tuesday June 09, 2020

SIOUX FALLS, SD - NBA G League President Shareef Abdur-Rahim announced last Thursday that the remainder of the 2019-20 G League season has officially ...

Skyforce Statement on NBA G League Suspension
Posted on Monday March 16, 2020

SIOUX FALLS, SD - As you know, the NBA G League temporarily suspended its season in response to the coronavirus pandemic. This decision was made to sa...