2010-11 Southern Professional Hockey League

The 2010-11 season was the Southern Professional Hockey League's 7th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The Mississippi Surge won the 2010-11 SPHL championship.

2010-11 Southern Professional Hockey League Standings
2010-11 Southern Professional Hockey League League Leaders

Augusta RiverHawks (35-21) - Roster | Statistics
Columbus Cottonmouths (29-27) - Roster | Statistics
Fayetteville FireAntz (22-34) - Roster | Statistics
Huntsville Havoc (30-26) - Roster | Statistics
Knoxville Ice Bears (27-29) - Roster | Statistics
Louisiana IceGators (16-40) - Roster | Statistics
Mississippi Surge (37-19) - Roster | Statistics
Pensacola Ice Flyers (28-28) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Hockey

Recent Updates

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Mayhem Announces 2020-21 Home Promotional Schedule
Posted on Friday December 04, 2020

MACON, Ga. - The Macon Mayhem of the Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) today announced their promotional schedule for the upcoming 2020-21 se... - SPHL Macon Mayhem

Ice Flyers Add Defensemen Bakker and Hamilton
Posted on Wednesday December 02, 2020

Pensacola, Fla. - The Ice Flyers\' Head Coach Rod Aldoff has further solidified his blue line by adding a pair of steady, veteran defenseman with the... - SPHL Pensacola Ice Flyers

Newcomb Signs with Havoc for 2020-21 Season
Posted on Tuesday December 01, 2020

HUNTSVILLE - Former Ottawa Gee-Gee Mathieu Newcomb signed with the Huntsville Havoc for the 2020-21 season, Havoc Head Coach Glenn Detulleo announced.... - SPHL Huntsville Havoc