2018-19 Western Hockey League Standings

2018-19 Western Hockey League Teams, Rosters and Statistics
2018-19 Western Hockey League Statistical Leaders

2018-19 WHL Regular Season Standings

Eastern Conference
Edmonton Oil Kings421840492259196Lost in 3rd Round
Lethbridge Hurricanes401850590268234Lost in 1st Round
Calgary Hitmen362650178255240Lost in 2nd Round
Medicine Hat Tigers352740276217222Lost in 1st Round
Red Deer Rebels332940272223225Lost in 1st Round
Kootenay Ice134570336181324
Prince Albert Raiders5410202112307156Won League Championship
Saskatoon Blades451580098259190Lost in 2nd Round
Moose Jaw Warriors402060288234192Lost in 1st Round
Brandon Wheat Kings312940470230243
Regina Pats194510342173271
Swift Current Broncos115140228135301
Western Conference
Vancouver Giants4815302101228162Lost League Championship
Victoria Royals343020272199227Lost in 2nd Round
Kamloops Blazers283260264196212Lost in 1st Round
Kelowna Rockets283260264169209
Prince George Cougars194150346152237
Everett Silvertips471620399223130Lost in 2nd Round
Spokane Chiefs402120587267222Lost in 3rd Round
Portland Winterhawks402230386258210Lost in 1st Round
Tri-City Americans342850174214230Lost in 1st Round
Seattle Thunderbirds312960270231245Lost in 1st Round

Minor League Hockey

Recent Updates

  • December 12, 2020 - The ECHL kicked off the minor league hockey season last night. Keep up with all the 2020-2021 ECHL stats the entire season.
Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Wheat Kings Sign Defenceman Owen Harris to a WHL Standard Player Agreement
Posted on Tuesday January 19, 2021

The Brandon Wheat Kings have signed 2004-born defenceman Owen Harris to a Western Hockey League Standard Player Agreement.The 6' 3", 214 lbs. Wawa... - WHL Brandon Wheat Kings

Mutala Signs ATO with Avalanche AHL Affiliate
Posted on Saturday January 16, 2021

KENNEWICK, WA - Tri-City Americans forward Sasha Mutala has signed an amateur tryout agreement today with the Colorado Eagles, AHL affiliate of the Co... - WHL Tri-City Americans

Government of Saskatchewan Announces New Funding to Support Junior Hockey
Posted on Friday January 15, 2021

From the Government of Saskatchewan - https://www.saskatchewan.ca/government/news-and-media/2021/january/15/new-funding-to-support-junior-hockeyTo... - WHL Saskatoon Blades