2018-19 Wichita Thunder Statistics

Team Record: 29-31-9 (SO: 0-3) - 70 points
Finishing 5th in the ECHL's Mountain Division
Coach: Malcolm Cameron (29-31, 9 OTL)
Location: Wichita, Kansas
Attendance: 204,458, Avg. 5,679 in 36 home dates
2018-19 Wichita Thunder Roster

The Wichita Thunder of the ECHL ended the 2018-19 season with a record of 29 wins and 31 losses (and 9 overtime losses), with a 0-3 showing in shootouts for 70 points finishing fifth in the ECHL's Mountain Division. Malcolm Cameron coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Steven IacobellisF5823426565-48114515.9
Ralph CuddemiF6922285027-181302468.9
Pierre-Cedric LabrieLW60192847180-87116111.8
Keoni TexeiraD707394662-19211295.4
Jakob StukelLW5719234224+52212715.0
Mark MacMillanC5219224130-10509819.4
Stefan FournierRW3817122958-13012913.2
Dyson StevensonF39111829102-2407614.5
Jeremy BeaudryD516182430-23301065.7
Travis BrownD291091938-4508012.5
Ryan Van StralenLW578111987-9001196.7
Lane BauerC557111816-2021818.6
Jared WilsonD4911718121-400631.6
Quentin ShoreC/RW15410148+5302913.8
Colin LarkinF462121427-400593.4
Corey KalkF1467134-4204314.0
Jason SalvaggioF18661214-1004015.0
Tyler ElbrechtD52291181+300434.7
Cam ReidC1455108+1202222.7
Nolan VeseyC32371014+100348.8
Nolan De JongD141896+300224.5
Marc-Olivier Crevier-MorinD5618948+900442.3
Jesse GabrielleLW114262-6102317.4
Greg ChaseF1015612+100166.3
Eric RoyD3023520-810287.1
Matt SchmalzC112355-1001216.7
Gabriel VerpaelstD1714542+300293.4
Calder BrooksLW33140+400742.9
Hayden HodgsonRW1322422-200287.1
Taylor CammarataC/LW102242-310633.3
John McFarlandRW100448-200200.0
Ian EdmondsonD1004431000120.0
Zach ToddD201010-1400205.0
Dillon DonnellyD1010112+200911.1
Mitch MaloneyF31016+100520.0
Dominic ZomboF51010-300616.7
Dylan LabbeD60112-30040.0
Quintin LisowayC40110+10010.0
Hakon NilsenD70112+20030.0
Jake KulevichD20112-10030.0
Kyle ChathamD100000000
Eric FreschiF60004-20050.0
Michael TurnerLW200000000
Ty RimmerG1200020000
Stuart SkinnerG4100020000
Matt HewittG200000000
Ryan JasinskyRW2000360000
Dylan WellsG2200000000
Shane StarrettG100000000
Jake HendersonF20004+10020.0
Colin JacobsC50002-70060.0
Edwin MinneyG200000000
Devin BuffaloG200000000


Ty Rimmer12675:002910443.91374330.882
Stuart Skinner412260:001514741193.1612301111.903
Dylan Wells221206:0012521613.03692631.912
Shane Starrett160:00001022.005452.963
Edwin Minney237:00001011.621211.917
Devin Buffalo234:00010047.061612.750
Matt Hewitt283:00020075.063831.816

Minor League Hockey

Recent Updates

  • December 5, 2019 - Added minor league hockey attendance information (courtesy David Kronheim at numbertamer.com) including home dates for many leagues since 1992, allowing for the accurate calculation of per-game attendance over that span.
Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Thunder Snaps Winless Skid with Victory vs. Tulsa
Posted on Saturday December 07, 2019

WICHITA, Kan. - On a night when the Thunder would honor McConnell Air Force Base, the Wichita Pegasus knocked off the Tulsa Oilers, 4-2, on Saturday n...

Thunder Begins Weekend with Loss in KC
Posted on Friday December 06, 2019

WICHITA, Kan. - Wichita began a busy weekend on Friday night, falling to Kansas City by the final of 4-1 at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena.Beau Sta...

Bakersfield Loans Desharnais to Wichita
Posted on Thursday December 05, 2019

WICHITA, Kan. - The Wichita Thunder, ECHL affiliate of the NHL's Edmonton Oilers, AHL's Bakersfield Condors and powered by Toyota, announced today tha...