2019-20 Corpus Christi IceRays Statistics

North American Hockey League (NAHL)
Team Record: 10-9-2 (SO: 0-3) - 25 points
Currently 5th in the NAHL's South Division
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
2019-20 Corpus Christi IceRays Roster

The Corpus Christi IceRays of the North American Hockey League is currently playing the 2019-20 season with a record of 10 wins and 9 losses (and 2 overtime losses), with a 0-3 showing in shootouts for 25 points placing them fifth in the NAHL's South Division.

Latest statistics update: November 17, 2019

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG
Ryan CoughlinF24107178 40
Erik BargholtzF245111610 10
Shane BullF24871512 11
Kyle SchroederF24111128 00
Evan CarrollF245382 00
Artur TuranskyF1533625 10
Cameron KnowltonF2333614 30
Tod PhilibertD1715612 10
Stephen KyrkostasF241562 00
Noah BullF231450 00
Jerry MulackD1505510 00
Mike KrupinskiD2231429 00
Justin ThompsonW1804417 00
Cole GoldenF1920210 00
Brandon CiminoD2320210 10
Kyle GudmeD241124 00
Tyler LoveD220222 00
Tyler OrbanD1102225 00
Jack RudinF120112 00
Alex TertyshnyD20110 00
David SudbrinkF800021 00
Parker AdamsF40000 00
Jeremy FormanG110000 00
Jenson LopezF20000 00
Nick StofcheckG10000 00
Benjamin BiesterF30000 00
Sawyer CutlerD180006 00
Owen KellyD50000 00
Alec LindeckerF60004 00
Jeffrey BertrandF20006 00
Evan BurkleF20000 00
Shae CourtmancheF10002 00
Callan SandquistG140002 00
Enzo TarducciD20002 00
Will WinshipLW130002 00


Callan Sandquist14798:006522221.65332310.934
Jeremy Forman11608:004421262.57295269.912
Nick Stofcheck160:00001011.002019.950

Minor League Hockey

Recent Updates

  • October 29, 2019 - With the 2019-20 minor league hockey season in full swing, we have all the AHL, ECHL and SPHL stats being updated daily
Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

IceRays Put up Season-High Six Goals in Win at Odessa
Posted on Sunday November 17, 2019

ODESSA, Texas - The Corpus Christi IceRays notched a season-high six goals Saturday night in a 6-3 victory against the Odessa Jackalopes at Ector Coun...

Jackalopes Defeat IceRays 6-1 Friday
Posted on Friday November 15, 2019

ODESSA, Texas - The Corpus Christi IceRays (9-9-2-3, 23 pts.) gave up a season-high six goals Friday in a 6-1 loss to the Odessa Jackalopes (7-9-1-1, ...

Bulls Hold off IceRays' Late Surge Friday
Posted on Friday November 08, 2019

CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas - The Corpus Christi IceRays battled back from a 4-0 deficit Friday, making it a 4-3 game late, but ultimately fell 5-3 to the A...