2009-10 Rockford Rampage Statistics

Major Indoor Soccer League (MISL)
Team Record: 7-13
Finishing 5th in the MISL
Location: Rockford, Illinois
Attendance: 11,120, Avg. 1,112 in 10 home dates
2009-10 Rockford Rampage Roster

The Rockford Rampage of the Major Indoor Soccer League ended the 2009-10 season with a record of 7 wins and 13 losses finishing fifth in the MISL.

The Rampage recorded 96 goals, worst in the league and surrendered 103. Geison Moura and Matthew Stewart scored 12 goals each for Rockford, while Danny Waltman topped the squad with 4 wins.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts 2G 3G PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Matthew StewartM201293510241018157316.4
Bato RadoncicF201193210151003657215.3
Semir MesanovicM161062882620112146814.7
Geison MouraM1812125120141011565422.2
Fred DeGandM,G208523622700030143125.8
Jamar BeasleyM1785218041011754717.0
Leo GibsonF38118710301331942.1
Roberto GalloD2045143151001217508.0
Eric LukinD19281220120003611326.3
Chris BrissonD1851124100017131050.0
Gary BrooksM11511150400018102123.8
Ibrahim KanteD122592021001612375.4
Andre BerenzonM13328302100761915.8
Marco SulloD1932830110011671915.8
Hassan MinterM1011310200033166.3
Ante CopD1311310000010812.5
Fabio RibeiroD131030120001214214.8
Samuel OgunsanyaD1202200800081190.0
Adnan EjupovicM20110000000010.0
Danny WaltmanG8011000000100
John DaVaeF1000000000000
Jeff RicheyGK,G3000000000000
Tijani AyegbusiD160000080003521220.0


Player GP Min W L GA 2G 3G GAA Shts SVS SV%
Fabio Ribeiro36:23000000.0000
Fred DeGand12:48000000.00221.000
Ante Cop9540:0027413744.5613695.699
Danny Waltman8482:0144423665.23146104.712
Jeff Richey3177:1212201646.775434.630