2011-12 Baltimore Blast Statistics

Major Indoor Soccer League (MISL)
Team Record: 18-6
Finishing 1st in the MISL's Eastern Division
Postseason: 2-2
Lost Championship
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Attendance: 71,538, Avg. 5,962 in 12 home dates
2011-12 Baltimore Blast Roster

The Baltimore Blast of the Major Indoor Soccer League ended the 2011-12 season with a record of 18 wins and 6 losses finishing first in the MISL's Eastern Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 2-2.

The Blast paced the circuit with just 108 goals allowed. Baltimore chalked up 165 goals. Machel Millwood scored 26 goals for the team, while Max Ferdinand, Carlos Garcia and Adauto Neto each contributed fifteen or more also. Max Ferdinand accounted for 25 assists. Sagu topped the squad with 15 wins. The 2011-12 Baltimore Blast lost in the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts 2G 3G PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Max FerdinandM,G24232572221910226137630.3
Machel MillwoodF24261671233440122610724.3
Adauto NetoF2315184914145042836722.4
Carlos GarciaF23181148171221012575334.0
Michael LookinglandD,G2612834102220226307615.8
J.T. NooneG,F241453314040011094233.3
Patrick HealeyG,D24992972410218333525.7
Shaun DavidF191072891130011193528.6
Stephen deRouxD2410122911200240103231.3
Adriano Dos SantosF24671960000030142623.1
Mike DeaselD2044142260011351040.0
Warren UkahF1137133000011511915.8
Matt WatsonF104311402000882119.0
Ptah MyersG,D23431140000017182317.4
Nicki PatersonM421520000041922.2
Scott BueteM220110011000161360.0
Akira FitzgeraldG4000002000200


Player GP Min W L GA 2G 3G GAA Shts SVS SV%
Ptah Myers22:55000000.0000
Akira Fitzgerald4237:0831161244.054933.673
Michael Lookingland26:330031227.4830.000

Postseason - Scoring:

Player Pos GP G A Pts 2G 3G PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Max FerdinandM,G44210400100112714.8
Machel MillwoodF44210405000511330.8
Adauto NetoF20000000001030.0
Carlos GarciaF40000060002480.0
Michael LookinglandD,G511310000155128.3
J.T. NooneG,F411310000021616.7
Patrick HealeyG,D4226202001311922.2
Shaun DavidF40000020002050.0
Stephen deRouxD20000040002030.0
Adriano Dos SantosF3135100000120616.7
Mike DeaselD30000000003010.0
Warren UkahF40220000007080.0
Ptah MyersG,D410210000052520.0
Nicki PatersonM20000000000010.0
Scott BueteM1000002000000

Postseason - Goalkeepers:

Player GP Min W L GA 2G 3G GAA Shts SVS SV%
Michael Lookingland16:070010110.0021.500


Soccer Search

Latest News

Baltimore Blast's Unprecedented Season Set to Continue in the MASL Championship on Thursday and Friday
Posted on Monday April 24, 2023

The Baltimore Blast will travel to Mexico this week to take on the Chihuahua Savage. The winner of the series will be the 2022-23 MASL Champions. The ...

Baltimore Blast Defeat Milwaukee Wave, Advance to MASL Championship
Posted on Sunday April 23, 2023

The Baltimore Blast defeated the Milwaukee Wave in the MASL Eastern Conference Final round, taking the series' first two games.Baltimore is return...

Baltimore Blast to play remainder of the playoffs on the road
Posted on Tuesday April 18, 2023

The Baltimore Blast has announced that it will play its next playoff series on April 21 and 23, with both games being played on the road.Due to th...