2012-13 Arizona Storm Statistics

Professional Arena Soccer League (PASL)
Team Record: 6-10
Finishing 3rd in the PASL's Southwest Division
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
2012-13 Arizona Storm Roster

The Arizona Storm of the Professional Arena Soccer League ended the 2012-13 season with a record of 6 wins and 10 losses finishing third in the PASL's Southwest Division.

The Storm scored 102 goals and surrendered 174. Andrew Szerlag netted 18 goals for Arizona, and David Hague contributed fifteen or more, too. Carlos Barraza topped the squad with 4 wins.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Andrew SzerlagM141842262011146129.5
David HagueF11171182202707821.8
Mitch GarciaF9123155001265422.2
Reid SchmittF9113144000813729.7
Skelly KellarF54370100222615.4
Nicholas BarrazaG,D1243790001462615.4
Adrian SaldanaD95052000352025.0
Brandon MillsG,D1750540009182222.7
Dominic PapaF83257100741520.0
Conor Spence10235141001151910.5
Esequiel AlvarezF2404030011666.7
Jose Vasquez33140000221030.0
Nick SykesD83146000711225.0
David PualF2134000011616.7
Hart CunninghamD142136001182922.2
Chris GreenF5202500023540.0
Jason AllinM620217000101020.0
Alex UloomF302220001120.0
Michael SelmoG90222000300
Ramon Mojica10022800014650.0
Mario CarrilloD2101000011333.3
Phillippe GarreF3101200100333.3
Justin BranchM4101010036911.1
Brian Green,G6101000062520.0
Mike Navarow10110000000
Ramon MuroF701100005150.0
Zach Hawthorne10000000100
Travis Campbell10002000200
Justin DoyleD10000000030
Jalin Lorenzo10000000000
Hugo Vega10000000100
Ami HananF100000000010.0
Jose SanchezM200040005010.0
Steve GreenF500000004230.0
Carlos BarrazaG1000000002010.0


Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Brian Green10:060000.0000
Nicholas Barraza11:540000.0000
Michael Selmo9460:35248010.42231151.654
Carlos Barraza10498:56459311.18316223.706
Brandon Mills11:4201135.2910.000