2009-10 Prince George Fury Statistics

Professional Arena Soccer League (PASL)
Team Record: 3-9
Finishing 5th in the PASL's CMISL
Location: Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
2009-10 Prince George Fury Roster

The Prince George Fury of the Professional Arena Soccer League ended the 2009-10 season with a record of 3 wins and 9 losses finishing fifth in the PASL's CMISL.

Prince George chalked up 84 goals and conceded 97. Matt Mehrassa scored 16 goals for the Fury and contributed 16 assists. Mitch MacFarlane topped the squad with 2 wins and a team-best 7.75 goals against average, pacing regular keepers.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Matt Mehrassa121616320210615827.6
Sipho SibiyaF6812200100114418.2
Jon LaFontaine129716111001244420.5
Scott DeBianchi12105152201554223.8
Joao Mederios10851312100313026.7
Tyler Wood767139002102920.7
Andrew Mehrassa66394000412623.1
Andrew Seabrook96280000011637.5
Tyson Williams123360000411816.7
Tyson Von Den Steinen6415010030850.0
Danny Dell2224000000633.3
Jon Sexton204400000060.0
Chris Russell2213000000922.2
Liam MacPhail9112000031812.5
Eric Pegura12112500014137.7
Andrew Green2102000000250.0
Shawn Basi8101000030333.3
Jeff Rakochy30110000000
Kyle Flannagan50112000000
Dave Mocilac10000000000
Ole Oketunde10000000000
Bruno Rodrigues10000000000
Ante Cirko30000000000
Joseph Lavoie30000000100
Mitch MacFarlane40000000000
Cory Anderson500000000020.0


Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Tyson Williams35:270000.00111.000
Jeff Rakochy3147:3711156.104934.694
Mitch MacFarlane4240:0022317.7512493.750
Kyle Flannagan5300:4405448.7812480.645
Dave Mocilac130:0001714.00125.417