Save the USFL Video Archive

2012-13 San Diego Sockers Statistics

Professional Arena Soccer League (PASL)
Team Record: 15-1
Finishing 1st in the PASL's Pacific Division
Postseason: 4-0
Won Championship
Location: San Diego, California
2012-13 San Diego Sockers Roster

The San Diego Sockers of the Professional Arena Soccer League ended the 2012-13 season with a record of 15 wins and 1 losses finishing first in the PASL's Pacific Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 4-0.

San Diego paced the circuit with 188 goals. The club allowed 71 goals. Kraig Chiles scored 56 goals for the Sockers, while Brian Farber, Aaron Susi and Eduardo Velez each contributed fifteen or more, too. Aaron Susi accounted for 32 assists. Riley Swift topped the squad with 8 wins. The 2012-13 San Diego Sockers won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Kraig ChilesF16561672481612217132.7
Aaron SusiF,G1519325172001308721.8
Brian FarberM152620462353697335.6
Eduardo VelezM,G16171633841123166725.4
Anthony MedinaM1611172801001244226.2
Chiky LunaM141214266501424725.5
Raymundo RezaF15106164000432737.0
Diego RoviraD14771400131043321.2
Ze RobertoD14591440001062420.8
Paul WrightM965110201201735.3
Chad HagertyM75380000121241.7
John KrauseD6527010032862.5
Brian O'ConnorD9325000043837.5
Scott MartinD152240000147238.7
Riley SwiftG101230000301100.0
Chris TothG70330000100
Antonio SuttonD6202000000366.7
Matt CouchF7112000082616.7
Mike MercurialiD802290003340.0
Eric WunderleM10110000100
Dan AntoniukD20000000100


Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Eduardo Velez10:041000.0000
Aaron Susi24:050000.00111.000
Chris Toth7390:0060253.8511186.775
Riley Swift10568:3881464.85152106.697

Postseason - Scoring:

Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Kraig ChilesF4142162401904729.8
Aaron SusiF,G467132200401637.5
Brian FarberM44262200181625.0
Eduardo VelezM,G42688100761216.7
Anthony MedinaM4303220112837.5
Chiky LunaM44480202131723.5
Raymundo RezaF4112000032616.7
Diego RoviraD43360000461030.0
Ze RobertoD4123200026333.3
Paul WrightM3101000010616.7
Brian O'ConnorD20000000210
Scott MartinD401100004510.0
Riley SwiftG10330000000
Chris TothG300000000010.0
Antonio SuttonD201100000010.0
Mike MercurialiD200000005210.0
Eric WunderleM301100002230.0

Postseason - Goalkeepers:

Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Chris Toth3181:2030154.976146.754
Riley Swift166:28101110.002312.522


Soccer Search

Latest News

Sockers Announce 2022/23 MASL Schedule
Posted on Thursday October 06, 2022

The Major Arena Soccer League (MASL) today announced its schedule for the 2022-23 season, featuring fourteen teams in two countries playing a slate of...

Sockers Unveil 16-Star Crest for 2022/23 Season
Posted on Wednesday August 24, 2022

The San Diego Sockers unveiled their redesigned crest to reflect the addition of a sixteenth star for winning the 2022 Major Arena Soccer League Ron N...

Home Opener Set for December 11
Posted on Thursday August 11, 2022

The San Diego Sockers will open their home defense of back-to-back Major Arena Soccer League championships on Sunday, December 11 at 5:05pm in the clu...