2011 Women's Professional Soccer

The 2011 season was Women's Professional Soccer's 3rd, and 6 teams competed in the league that year. The Western New York Flash won the 2011 WPS championship.

2011 Women's Professional Soccer Standings
2011 Women's Professional Soccer League Leaders

Atlanta Beat (1-13-4) - Roster | Statistics
Boston Breakers (5-9-4) - Roster | Statistics
magicJack (9-7-2) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Independence (11-4-3) - Roster | Statistics
Sky Blue FC (5-9-4) - Roster | Statistics
Western New York Flash (13-2-3) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2011 Award Winners

Veronica Boquete - Michelle Akers Player of the Year
Ashlyn Harris - US Coast Guard Goalkeeper of the Year
Whitney Engen - Defender of the Year
Christen Press - US Soccer Federation Rookie of the Year
Nikki Phillips - Citi Sportswoman of the Year
Marta (Western New York Flash) - PUMA Golden Boot


Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer Search