2009-10 San Antonio Spurs Statistics

National Basketball Association (NBA)
Team Record: 50-32
Finishing 2nd in the NBA's Southwest Division of the Western Conference
Postseason: 4-6 Lost conference semi-finals
Conference First Round - Defeated Dallas Mavericks 4-2
Conference Semifinals - Lost to Phoenix Suns 4-0
Coach: Gregg Popovich (50-32)
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Attendance: 741,676, Avg. 18,090 in 41 home dates
2009-10 San Antonio Spurs Roster
2009-10 San Antonio Spurs Results

The San Antonio Spurs of the National Basketball Association ended the 2009-10 season with a record of 50 wins and 32 losses, finishing second in the NBA's Southwest Division of the Western Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 4-6. Gregg Popovich coached the team. The 2009-10 San Antonio Spurs lost in the conference semi-finals.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Totals:

Player Pos GP Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Tim DuncanC-F7824381082561112374271221567788246451171401521395
Manu GinobiliF75215090339835013235530968216284370103241541541237
Richard JeffersonF81252077536218759287211582983561584540105178994
George HillG78227673835318875237183421632052266926101222964
Tony ParkerG5617287163493410246186712813531729814996894
DeJuan BlairF8214944952752016188200326526655039112224638
Roger MasonG7915154961932648834271115116213730145999501
Matt BonnerF6511613721662319048355216221468302439109457
Antonio McDyessF-C77161742820520573614930645583433279147446
Keith BogansG7915592981201967050372515117695451253156347
Ian MahinmiC2616555350047311339522381532101
Malik HairstonG47317764011230171336491649112999
Michael FinleyG-F253959737411396533381964131293
Garrett TempleG13193642823102114311141282112580
Theo RatliffF-C21183361600421525409318162734
Marcus HaislipF10442110535246100023525
Cedric JacksonG325722043134632227

Player Averages:

Player Pos GP MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Tim DuncanC-F7831.351.818.
Manu GinobiliF7528.744.137.787.
Richard JeffersonF8131.146.731.673.
George HillG7829.247.839.977.
Tony ParkerG5630.948.729.475.
DeJuan BlairF8218.
Roger MasonG7919.238.933.379.
Matt BonnerF6517.944.639.
Antonio McDyessF-C7721.
Keith BogansG7919.740.335.774.
Ian MahinmiC266.363.666.
Malik HairstonG476.752.618.
Michael FinleyG-F2515.838.131.766.
Garrett TempleG1314.843.843.566.
Theo RatliffF-C218.744.450.
Marcus HaislipF104.447.660.
Cedric JacksonG38.328.

Postseason - Player Totals:

Player Pos GP GS Min FGA FGM 3PA 3PM FTA FTM Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Manu GinobiliF1010352140586020675843337602623030194
Tim DuncanC-F101037315078216933306999268172427190
Tony ParkerG102335154733242259293854602220173
George HillG1083441024629113731526317102821134
Richard JeffersonF10103347034513325845531866152094
Antonio McDyessF-C101024762330022185068122792768
Matt BonnerF10017344192710227253241372250
DeJuan BlairF100913216009519203955421837
Ian MahinmiC2019630043022001239
Keith BogansG80551026100156221295
Garrett TempleG6015313111022210214
Roger MasonG606112171000442102123

Postseason Player Averages:

Player Pos GP GS MPG FG% 3P% FT% Off Def Reb Ast Stl Blk TO PF Pts
Manu GinobiliF101035.241.433.386.
Tim DuncanC-F101037.352.
Tony ParkerG10233.547.466.759.
George HillG10834.445.137.983.
Richard JeffersonF101033.448.620.
Antonio McDyessF-C101024.753.2100.
Matt BonnerF10017.343.237.0100.
DeJuan BlairF1009.
Ian MahinmiC209.550.
Keith BogansG806.920.
Garrett TempleG602.533.333.3100.
Roger MasonG6010.28.314.