1993 Arena Football League

The 1993 season was the Arena Football League's 7th, and 10 teams competed in the league that year. The Tampa Bay Storm won the 1993 championship.

1993 Arena Football League Standings
1993 Arena Football League League Leaders

Albany Firebirds (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Arizona Rattlers (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Charlotte Rage (6-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cincinnati Rockers (2-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Thunderbolts (2-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Dallas Texans (3-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Detroit Drive (11-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Miami Hooters (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (10-2) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (9-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

1993 Award Winners

Hunkie Cooper - Most Valuable Player
Danny White (Arizona) - Coach of the Year
Barry Wagner - Ironman of the Year
Bob Gries (Tampa Bay) - Commissioner's Award
Bryan Colangelo (Arizona) - Executive of the Year

1993 All-Pros

Ben Bennett First-Team
Mike Black First-Team
Andre Bowden First-Team
Hunkie Cooper First-Team
Willie Fears First-Team
Danny Lockett First-Team
Rod McSwain First-Team
Durwood Roquemore First-Team
Niu Sale First-Team
Barry Wagner First-Team
Deatrich Wise First-Team



Football Search

Latest News

Albany Empire Offer $5 Tickets for Final Regular Season Game
Posted on Friday July 19, 2019

ALBANY, NEW YORK - The Albany Empire announce that fans can now buy tickets to this Saturday's game for as low as $5. Due to the Saratoga Race Course ... - AFL Albany Empire

Nelson Named AFL's Offensive Player of the Week
Posted on Thursday July 18, 2019

WASHINGTON, D.C. - The Arena Football League announced today that Washington Valor quarterback Arvell Nelson has been named Offensive Player of the We... - AFL Washington Valor

Baltimore Brigade Playoff Tickets on Sale
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

BALTIMORE, MD - The Baltimore Brigade playoff tickets are on sale now and start at just $12. Fans can purchase group or all-inclusive tickets by calli... - AFL Baltimore Brigade