1994 Arena Football League

The 1994 season was the Arena Football League's 8th, and 11 teams competed in the league that year. The Arizona Rattlers won the 1994 championship.

1994 Arena Football League Standings
1994 Arena Football League League Leaders

Albany Firebirds (10-2) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Arizona Rattlers (8-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Charlotte Rage (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Thunderbolts (2-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Fort Worth Cavalry (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Las Vegas Sting (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Massachusetts Marauders (8-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Miami Hooters (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Milwaukee Mustangs (0-12) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (11-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

1994 Award Winners

Eddie Brown - Most Valuable Player
Perry Moss (Orlando) - Coach of the Year
Barry Wagner - Ironman of the Year
Glen Mazula (Albany) - Commissioner's Award
James P. Foster, Dennis Grapenthin ( ) - Founder's Award
Joe Hennessey (Albany) - Executive of the Year

1994 All-Pros

Ben Bennett First-Team
Eddie Brown First-Team
Webbie Burnett First-Team
Jorge Cimadevilla First-Team
Carleton Johnson First-Team
Bruce LaSane First-Team
Danny Lockett First-Team
Paul McGowan First-Team
Durwood Roquemore First-Team
Robert Stewart First-Team
Barry Wagner First-Team
Donald Brown Second-Team
Tony Burse Second-Team
Franco Grilla Second-Team
Ralph Jarvis Second-Team
Mike Perez Second-Team
Khevin Pratt Second-Team
Rusty Russell Second-Team
Niu Sale Second-Team
Cedric Tillman Second-Team
Riley Ware Second-Team
Doc Wise Second-Team



Football Search

Latest News

Baltimore Brigade Playoff Tickets on Sale
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

BALTIMORE, MD - The Baltimore Brigade playoff tickets are on sale now and start at just $12. Fans can purchase group or all-inclusive tickets by calli... - AFL Baltimore Brigade

Week 13 Game Preview - Blackjacks vs Brigade
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

The Atlantic City Blackjacks (4-7) have officially been eliminated from playoff contention after the Washington Valor (6-5) secured the last sport wit... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks

Week 13 Game Preview - Empire vs Soul
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

After a dominating performance on the road against the Columbus Destroyers, the Empire clinched the top seed in the 2019 playoffs with one game to go ... - AFL Albany Empire