1994 Milwaukee Mustangs Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 0-12
Finishing 6th in the Arena League's American Conference
Coach: Art Haege (0-8)
Coach: Lou Saban (0-4)
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Attendance: 85,389, Avg. 14,232 in 6 home dates
1994 Milwaukee Mustangs Roster
1994 Milwaukee Mustangs Results

The Milwaukee Mustangs of the Arena Football League ended the 1994 season with a record of 0 wins and 12 losses, finishing sixth in the Arena League's American Conference.

Milwaukee labored to change the scoreboard with just 386 points, while the shaky defensive squad gave up 609, most in the circuit. John Fourcade threw for 888 yards, while Jeff Loots and David Riley played quarterback also. Wayne Hawkins grabbed 52 passes, while Alvin Ashley accumulated 619 receiving yards.

George Nwagbaraocha carried the ball for a team-best 63 yards for the Mustangs.

Michael James and Josh Scutt each seized 2 opponent throws. Arnold Campbell topped the defensive unit with 5 sacks.

Art Haege and Lou Saban coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
John Fourcade1459263.48886.185.574.84253678.8
David Riley1216553.76765.697.454.142117777.7
Jeff Loots1477349.76484.4117.574.835116366.9
Matt Eyde11218.2666.000.0327.3372612.5
Jamie Pass14535.7332.400.017.11121014.6
Totals43823754.123115.3286.4235.342 31192


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
George Nwagbaraocha22632.9 5
David Riley9303.3 0
Andy Chilcote23301.3 2
John Fourcade14211.5 3
Frank Harris4112.8 0
Kenny Stucker133.0 0
Matt Eyde122.0 0
Mike Guardipee221.0 0
Brian Dahl221.0 0
Jamie Pass420.5 1
Wayne Hawkins111.0 0
Josh Scutt111.0 0
David Andrews210.5 0
Jeff Loots3-23-7.7 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Wayne Hawkins5252410.1 5
Alvin Ashley5161912.1 10
Josh Scutt3335110.6 5
Bobby Wright181739.6 1
Terry Beckham1717610.4 2
Frizell Davis1213611.3 1
Carl Aikens10949.4 0
Terren Adams9738.1 0
George Nwagbaraocha6488.0 1
Scott McGowan6447.3 0
Tony Moore510821.6 2
Clint Primm5377.4 0
Chad Paulson3196.3 0
Pierre Hixon24522.5 1
Willie Wood22110.5 0
Frank Harris22110.5 0
Horace Barrett11414.0 0
Andy Chilcote122.0 0
Donte Campbell100.0 0
Brian Dahl1-2-2.0 0


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Kenny Stucker444295.5502244.0108

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Alvin Ashley62111918.0 1
Wayne Hawkins913114.6 0
Adrian Lunsford510120.2 1
Terry Beckham710114.4 0
Josh Scutt12626.0 0
Steve Swindle2189.0 0
Scott McGowan11414.0 0
Frank Harris177.0 0
Willie Wood155.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Josh Scutt22110.5 0
Michael James2105.0 0
Frank Harris14040.0 1
Adrian Lunsford11010.0 0
Dave Witthum122.0 0
Terren Adams122.0 0
Alvin Ashley100.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg.
Arnold Campbell5.00.0
Steve Houghton1.00.0
Frank Harris1.00.0
George Nwagbaraocha1.00.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Adrian Lunsford46.538179220
Josh Scutt37.529177000
George Nwagbaraocha2924100213
Michael James262362010
Steve Swindle2621101010
Alvin Ashley19.51757000
Frank Harris19.51670000
Arnold Campbell2015103030
Andy Chilcote1813102000
Steve Houghton14.51091110
Carl Aikens13983000
Bobby Wright157161000
Frizell Davis9740000
Terry Beckham7.5712000
Dave Witthum8641000
Scott McGowan7.5631000
Rick Schaaf9.5591100
Brian Dahl9580100
Terren Adams6520000
Kenny Stucker6520000
Horace Barrett4401000
Pierre Hixon4321000
Wayne Hawkins4320000
Willie Wood4322000
Andy McCollum3300100
James Flowers3301000
Mike Guardipee3300000
Tony Moore2.5210000
Chad Paulson2200000
Randy Hart2.5131000
Bret Bielema1.5110000
Johnny McKee1020000
Casey Barnum0.5010000
Jamie Pass0.5010000
Donte Campbell001000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Kenny Stucker0022420108
Alvin Ashley101000066
George Nwagbaraocha51000036
Josh Scutt050000030
Wayne Hawkins050000030
John Fourcade300018
Andy Chilcote20000012
Terry Beckham20000012
Tony Moore2000012
Jamie Pass100006
Bobby Wright100006
Adrian Lunsford100006
Frizell Davis100006
Frank Harris00010006
Pierre Hixon100006