1995 Arena Football League

The 1995 season was the Arena Football League's 9th, and 13 teams competed in the league that year. The Tampa Bay Storm won the 1995 championship.

1995 Arena Football League Standings
1995 Arena Football League League Leaders

Albany Firebirds (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Arizona Rattlers (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Charlotte Rage (5-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Connecticut Coyotes (1-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Iowa Barnstormers (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Las Vegas Sting (6-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Memphis Pharaohs (6-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Miami Hooters (1-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Milwaukee Mustangs (4-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Jose SaberCats (8-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
St. Louis Stampede (9-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (10-2) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

1995 Award Winners

Barry Wagner - Most Valuable Player
John Gregory (Iowa) - Coach of the Year
Barry Wagner - Ironman of the Year
Don Dizney (Orlando) - Commissioner's Award
Carl Paganelli, Glen Mazula ( ) - Founder's Award
James P. Foster (Iowa) - Executive of the Year

1995 All-Pros

Les Barley First-Team
Mike Black First-Team
Hunkie Cooper First-Team
Bernard Edwards First-Team
Jay Gruden First-Team
Darryl Hammond First-Team
Sam Hernandez First-Team
Ralph Jarvis First-Team
Pat McGuirk First-Team
Barry Wagner First-Team
Kent Wells First-Team
Sylvester Bembery Second-Team
Titus Dixon Second-Team
Corey Dowden Second-Team
Amod Field Second-Team
Fred Gayles Second-Team
Ian Howfield Second-Team
Darren Hughes Second-Team
Cedric McKinnon Second-Team
Mike Perez Second-Team
Robert Stewart Second-Team
Willie Wyatt Second-Team



Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Atlantic City Blackjacks Assigned Former MVP Quarterback
Posted on Friday March 22, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ - The Atlantic City Blackjacks announce that former Arena Football League MVP quarterback, Randy Hippeard, has been assigned to the ... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks

AFL Announces Game Times for 2019 Regular Season Schedule
Posted on Thursday March 21, 2019

COLUMBUS - The Arena Football League announced game times for the league's 2019 regular season schedule today with Columbus making their official retu... - AFL Columbus Destroyers

Arena Football League Announces 2019 Game Times
Posted on Thursday March 21, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ - The Atlantic City Blackjacks announced today times of each game during the League's 2019 season. The Blackjacks will play 12 regul... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks