Save the USFL Video Archive

XFL Team Rosters and Statistics

Owned by the World Wrestling Federation and NBCUniversal, the league played one season in the spring before folding after NBC withdrew. It did not compete with the NFL for players. The XFL relaunched in 2020.

XFL by Season

2001 | 2020 |

XFL Yearly Standings
XFL Yearly Leaders

XFL Teams

Birmingham Thunderbolts (2001)
Chicago Enforcers (2001)
Dallas Renegades (2020)
DC Defenders (2020)
Houston Roughnecks (2020)
Las Vegas Outlaws (2001)
Los Angeles Wildcats (2020)
Los Angeles Xtreme (2001)
Memphis Maniax (2001)
New York Guardians (2020)
New York/New Jersey Hitmen (2001)
Orlando Rage (2001)
San Francisco Demons (2001)
Seattle Dragons (2020)
St. Louis BattleHawks (2020)
Tampa Bay Vipers (2020)



Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Jason Gonella Joins XFL as Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales
Posted on Thursday September 15, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced that Jason Gonella has joined the League as Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales. Gonella will lead the planning an... - XFL

XFL Finalizes Coaching and Football Operations Staffs for All Eight Teams
Posted on Tuesday September 13, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced it has finalized coaching staff and other key positions for its eight teams ahead of the League's kickoff in Febru... - XFL

XFL Announces Partnership with Under the Lights Flag Football, One of the Fastest-Growing International Youth Sports League
Posted on Wednesday September 07, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced a partnership with Under the Lights Flag Football ("Under the Lights"), an international youth flag football leagu... - XFL