Save the USFL Video Archive

XFL Yearly Standings

Owned by the World Wrestling Federation and NBCUniversal, the league played one season in the spring before folding after NBC withdrew. It did not compete with the NFL for players. The XFL relaunched in 2020.

XFL Standings by Season

2001 | 2020 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly XFL Team Standings

Birmingham Thunderbolts
Chicago Enforcers
Dallas Renegades
DC Defenders
Houston Roughnecks
Las Vegas Outlaws
Los Angeles Wildcats
Los Angeles Xtreme
Memphis Maniax
New York Guardians
New York/New Jersey Hitmen
Orlando Rage
San Francisco Demons
Seattle Dragons
St. Louis BattleHawks
Tampa Bay Vipers


Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Jason Gonella Joins XFL as Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales
Posted on Thursday September 15, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced that Jason Gonella has joined the League as Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales. Gonella will lead the planning an... - XFL

XFL Finalizes Coaching and Football Operations Staffs for All Eight Teams
Posted on Tuesday September 13, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced it has finalized coaching staff and other key positions for its eight teams ahead of the League's kickoff in Febru... - XFL

XFL Announces Partnership with Under the Lights Flag Football, One of the Fastest-Growing International Youth Sports League
Posted on Wednesday September 07, 2022

NEW YORK - The XFL today announced a partnership with Under the Lights Flag Football ("Under the Lights"), an international youth flag football leagu... - XFL