2013 New Orleans VooDoo Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 5-13
Finishing 4th in the Arena League's South Division of the American Conference
Coach: Pat O'Hara (5-13)
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Attendance: 44,722, Avg. 4,969 in 9 home dates
2013 New Orleans VooDoo Roster
2013 New Orleans VooDoo Results

The New Orleans VooDoo of the Arena Football League ended the 2013 season with a record of 5 wins and 13 losses, finishing fourth in the Arena League's South Division of the American Conference.

The VooDoo scored 833 points, and the shaky defensive squad gave up 1,069, most in the circuit. Kurt Rocco passed for 2,305 yards, and Chris Dixon spent time under center, too. Courtney Smith topped the receiving corps, grabbing 91 passes, while Donovan Morgan added 1,350 receiving yards.

Chris Dixon carried the ball for a team-leading 154 yards for New Orleans.

Cameron McGlenn intercepted 6 opponent throws. Marlon Favorite and Michael Janac each dropped opposing passers 7 times.

Pat O'Hara coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Kurt Rocco30516754.823057.64916.1185.994.2
Chris Dixon1478457.111988.12416.374.8103.4
Bill Stull965557.36296.699.433.195.4
Zack Eskridge733750.72833.945.568.244.5


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Chris Dixon471543.3 9
Jeramie Richardson11262.4 2
Chris Duvalt3227.3 0
Donovan Morgan5214.2 0
Quorey Payne6162.7 0
Derek Lee11111.0 0
Bryce Tennison4102.5 0
Courtney Smith5102.0 1
Kurt Rocco28100.4 4
Bruce Figgins791.3 3
Brent Holmes111.0 0
Zack Eskridge12-2-0.2 2
Bill Stull11-11-1.0 3


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Courtney Smith9193410.3 19
Donovan Morgan87135015.5 29
Quorey Payne5379815.1 13
Derek Lee2626310.1 7
LJ Castile2340417.6 11
Chris Duvalt1924913.1 2
Brent Holmes171589.3 0
Larry Beavers1317613.5 2
Bruce Figgins471.8 0
Antonio Robinson3289.3 1
Nyere Aumaitre22110.5 1
Jeramie Richardson22010.0 1
Bryce Tennison144.0 0
Derandus Frye133.0 0
Natiel Curry100.0 0


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Gary Cismesia776077.97228.666
Kenny Spencer3636100.03133.339
Zack Eskridge100.0000

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Quorey Payne69139220.2 4
Brent Holmes3461618.1 0
Larry Beavers1123421.3 1
Chris Duvalt1222118.4 0
Cameron McGlenn13030.0 0
Michael Janac12121.0 0
LJ Castile122.0 0
Courtney Smith111.0 0
Eddie Moten100.0 0
Derek Lee200.0 0
Team200.0 0
Team200.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Cameron McGlenn612020.0 1
Eddie Moten44010.0 0
Dwight McLean231.5 0
LJ Castile14646.0 1
Chris Brown12626.0 1
Efe Osawemwenze177.0 1
Leslie Majors122.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg.
Marlon Favorite7.00.0
Michael Janac7.00.0
Xavier Brown5.00.0
James Bryant4.00.0
Derandus Frye3.00.0
Chris Brown3.00.0
Leslie Majors1.00.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Eddie Moten66.5562111210
Dwight McLean63.553219010
Demarcus Robinson61.552198100
Chris Brown6048241100
James Bryant5545201021
Cameron McGlenn51.545137000
Michael Janac32.520250121
Courtney Smith212020000
Marlon Favorite27.518190130
Leslie Majors15.51352110
LJ Castile151261010
Jeramie Richardson14.51250000
Xavier Brown151184112
Derandus Frye151180000
Derrick Boyd12.51131000
Efe Osawemwenze16.510133100
Delvin Breaux9821000
Robert Henderson8.5731000
Derek Lee7.5630000
Donovan Morgan5500000
Quorey Payne2200000
Chris Dixon2200000
Gary Cismesia2200000
Kenny Spencer2200000
Nyere Aumaitre2200000
Bryce Tennison1.5110000
Bruce Figgins1.5110000
Larry Beavers1.5110000
Thaddeus Coleman1.5110000
Kurt Rocco1100000
Zack Eskridge1100000
Lorenzo Breland0.5010000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Donovan Morgan0290000174
Courtney Smith11900000120
Quorey Payne01340000102
LJ Castile110100072
Gary Cismesia0260066
Chris Dixon9000054
Derek Lee070000042
Kenny Spencer0136039
Kurt Rocco4000024
Jeramie Richardson21000018
Larry Beavers21000018
Bill Stull300018
Bruce Figgins30000018
Chris Duvalt02000012
Zack Eskridge2000012
Efe Osawemwenze10006
Antonio Robinson10006
Nyere Aumaitre100006
Chris Brown010006
Cameron McGlenn010006