2013 Arena Football League

The 2013 season was the Arena Football League's 26th, and 14 teams competed in the league that year. The Arizona Rattlers won the 2013 Arena League championship.

2013 Arena Football League Standings
2013 Arena Football League League Leaders

Arizona Rattlers (15-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Chicago Rush (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (4-14) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Iowa Barnstormers (6-12) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Jacksonville Sharks (12-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
New Orleans VooDoo (5-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (12-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Pittsburgh Power (4-14) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Antonio Talons (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Jose SaberCats (13-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Spokane Shock (14-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Utah Blaze (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2013 Award Winners

Erik Meyer - Most Valuable Player
Bob McMillen (Chicago) - Coach of the Year
Erik Meyer - Offensive Player of the Year
Clevan Thomas - Defensive Player of the Year
Reggie Gray - Playmaker of the Year
Mario Urrutia - Rookie of the Year
Clevan Thomas - Defensive Back of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Garrett Lindholm - Kicker of the Year
Billy Eisenhardt - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Adron Tennell - Wide Receiver of the Year
Nick Davila - Al Lucas AFL Pulse Hero Award
Wesley "Buddy" Ward ( ) - Founder's Award
Omarr Smith (Arizona) - Assistant Coach of the Year
Philadelphia Soul ( ) - Equipment Manager of the Year
R.G. Detillier ( ) - Official of the Year
Philadelphia Soul ( ) - Sports Medicine Program of the Year

2013 All-Pros

Brennen Carvalho First-Team
Virgil Gray First-Team
Joe Hills First-Team
Christian Johnson First-Team
Anthony Jones First-Team
Garrett Lindholm First-Team
Francis Maka First-Team
Tim McGill First-Team
Erik Meyer First-Team
Rich Ranglin First-Team
Jamar Ransom First-Team
Bryan Robinson First-Team
Derrick Ross First-Team
Terrance Sanders First-Team
Terrance Smith First-Team
Joe Sykes First-Team
Adron Tennell First-Team
Clevan Thomas First-Team
Odie Armstrong Second-Team
Arkeith Brown Second-Team
George Bussey Second-Team
Nick Davila Second-Team
Billy Eisenhardt Second-Team
Reggie Gray Second-Team
Jeron Harvey Second-Team
Michael Huey Second-Team
Dominic Jones Second-Team
Rayshaun Kizer Second-Team
Mike Lewis Second-Team
Carlos Martinez Second-Team
Aaron Robbins Second-Team
Fred Shaw Second-Team
Jason Stewart Second-Team
Jerry Turner Second-Team
Huey Whittaker Second-Team
Rod Windsor Second-Team



Football Search

Latest News

Defensive Back Brandon Stephens Named Arena Football League's Al Lucas Hero Award Winner
Posted on Friday September 06, 2019

PHILADELPHIA, PA - The Arena Football League announced today that Columbus Destroyers defensive back Brandon Stephens has been named the Al Lucas Hero... - AFL Columbus Destroyers

Blackjacks Announce Partnership with NJEA
Posted on Tuesday September 03, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ - The Atlantic City Blackjacks announced a partnership with the New Jersey Education Association (NJEA) on Tuesday, highlighted by t... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks