2014 Arena Football League

The 2014 season was the Arena Football League's 27th, and 14 teams competed in the league that year. The Arizona Rattlers won the 2014 Arena League championship.

2014 Arena Football League Standings
2014 Arena Football League League Leaders

Arizona Rattlers (15-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (17-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Iowa Barnstormers (6-12) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Jacksonville Sharks (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Los Angeles KISS (3-15) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
New Orleans VooDoo (3-15) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (11-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (9-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Pittsburgh Power (15-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Portland Thunder (5-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Antonio Talons (3-15) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Jose SaberCats (13-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Spokane Shock (11-7) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (8-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2014 Award Winners

Nick Davila - Most Valuable Player
Steve Thonn (Cleveland) - Coach of the Year
Nick Davila - Offensive Player of the Year
Jason Stewart - Defensive Player of the Year
Terrance Sanders - Playmaker of the Year
Greg Carr - Rookie of the Year
Marquis Floyd - Defensive Back of the Year
James Ruffin - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Nick Pertuit - Kicker of the Year
Rich Ranglin - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Marco Thomas - Wide Receiver of the Year
JJ Raterink - Al Lucas AFL Pulse Hero Award
Alex Curotto ( ) - Commissioner's Award
Christie Cook ( ) - Founder's Award
John Pettit ( ) - Founder's Award
Ron Selesky (Cleveland) - Assistant Coach of the Year
San Jose SaberCats ( ) - Equipment Manager of the Year
Derrick Brooks ( ) - Executive of the Year
Craig Griffith ( ) - Official of the Year
Jacksonville Sharks ( ) - Sports Medicine Program of the Year

2014 All-Pros

Beau Bell First-Team
Nick Davila First-Team
Marquis Floyd First-Team
Dominick Goodman First-Team
Michael Huey First-Team
Ted Jennings First-Team
Tony Narcisse First-Team
Marrio Norman First-Team
Nick Pertuit First-Team
Rich Ranglin First-Team
Derrick Ross First-Team
James Ruffin First-Team
Terrance Sanders First-Team
Varmah Sonie First-Team
Jason Stewart First-Team
Marco Thomas First-Team
Tanner Varner First-Team
Rod Windsor First-Team
Shane Austin Second-Team
Larry Beavers Second-Team
Mykel Benson Second-Team
Shannon Breen Second-Team
Greg Carr Second-Team
Cliff Dukes Second-Team
Rayshaun Kizer Second-Team
Mike Lewis Second-Team
Colin Madison Second-Team
Francis Maka Second-Team
Willie McGinnis Second-Team
Cameron McGlenn Second-Team
Donovan Morgan Second-Team
Bryce Peila Second-Team
Julian Rauch Second-Team
Darius Reynolds Second-Team
Kelvin Rodgers Second-Team
Wayne Tribue Second-Team



Football Search

Latest News

Defensive Back Brandon Stephens Named Arena Football League's Al Lucas Hero Award Winner
Posted on Friday September 06, 2019

PHILADELPHIA, PA - The Arena Football League announced today that Columbus Destroyers defensive back Brandon Stephens has been named the Al Lucas Hero... - AFL Columbus Destroyers

Blackjacks Announce Partnership with NJEA
Posted on Tuesday September 03, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ - The Atlantic City Blackjacks announced a partnership with the New Jersey Education Association (NJEA) on Tuesday, highlighted by t... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks