2015 Arena Football League

The 2015 season was the Arena Football League's 28th, and 12 teams competed in the league that year. The San Jose SaberCats won the 2015 Arena League championship.

2015 Arena Football League Standings
2015 Arena Football League League Leaders

Arizona Rattlers (14-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (8-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Jacksonville Sharks (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Las Vegas Outlaws (5-12-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Los Angeles KISS (4-14) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
New Orleans VooDoo (3-14-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (12-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (15-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Portland Thunder (5-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Jose SaberCats (17-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Spokane Shock (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2015 Award Winners

Dan Raudabaugh - Most Valuable Player
Clint Dolezel (Philadelphia) - Coach of the Year
Dan Raudabaugh - Offensive Player of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Player of the Year
Duane Brooks - Playmaker of the Year
Greg Reid - Rookie of the Year
Jeremy Kelley - Defensive Back of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Tommy Frevert - Kicker of the Year
Shannon Breen - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Reggie Gray - Wide Receiver of the Year
David Hyland - Al Lucas AFL Pulse Hero Award
Tod Leiweke ( ) - Commissioner's Award
Alex Curotto ( ) - Founder's Award
Siaha Burley (Orlando) - Assistant Coach of the Year
Cleveland Gladiators ( ) - Community Service Award
Todd Conner ( ) - Equipment Manager of the Year
John Adams ( ) - Executive of the Year
Terri Valenti ( ) - Official of the Year
Arizona Rattlers ( ) - Sports Medicine Program of the Year

2015 All-Pros

Shannon Breen First-Team
Duane Brooks First-Team
Tommy Frevert First-Team
Tyre Glasper First-Team
Reggie Gray First-Team
Alvin Jackson First-Team
Anthony Jones First-Team
Jeremy Kelley First-Team
Donovan Morgan First-Team
Dan Raudabaugh First-Team
Greg Reid First-Team
James Romain First-Team
Derrick Ross First-Team
James Ruffin First-Team
Moqut Ruffins First-Team
Adam Smith First-Team
Jason Stewart First-Team
Joe Sykes First-Team
Patrick Afif Second-Team
John Collins Second-Team
Ken Fontenette Second-Team
James Harrell Second-Team
Joe Hills Second-Team
Rayshaun Kizer Second-Team
Mark Lewis Second-Team
Francis Maka Second-Team
Michael McAdoo Second-Team
Willie McGinnis Second-Team
Erik Meyer Second-Team
Terence Moore Second-Team
Rich Ranglin Second-Team
Bryan Robinson Second-Team
Tommy Taggart Second-Team
Marco Thomas Second-Team
Brandon Thompkins Second-Team
Rod Windsor Second-Team



Football Search

Latest News