2012 Arena Football League

The 2012 season was the Arena Football League's 25th, and 17 teams competed in the league that year. The Arizona Rattlers won the 2012 championship.

2012 Arena Football League Standings
2012 Arena Football League League Leaders

Arizona Rattlers (13-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Chicago Rush (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (8-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Georgia Force (9-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Iowa Barnstormers (7-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Jacksonville Sharks (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Kansas City Command (3-15) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Milwaukee Mustangs (5-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
New Orleans VooDoo (8-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (4-14) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (15-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Pittsburgh Power (5-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Antonio Talons (14-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
San Jose SaberCats (12-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Spokane Shock (10-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (8-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Utah Blaze (12-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2012 Award Winners

Tommy Grady - Most Valuable Player
Ron James (Utah) - Coach of the Year
Tommy Grady - Offensive Player of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Player of the Year
Jeff Hughley - Ironman of the Year
Jared Perry - Rookie of the Year
Kent Richardson - Defensive Back of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Kenny Spencer - Kicker of the Year
Kyle Young - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Jesse Schmidt - Wide Receiver of the Year
John Dutton - Al Lucas AFL Pulse Hero Award
David Hyland - Community Most Valuable Player
Matt Sauk (Utah) - Assistant Coach of the Year
Dave Cutaia ( ) - Official of the Year

2012 All-Pros

PJ Berry First-Team
Victor DeGrate First-Team
Tommy Grady First-Team
Michael Huey First-Team
Alvin Jackson First-Team
Aaron LeSue First-Team
Mike Lewis First-Team
Maurice Purify First-Team
Rich Ranglin First-Team
Kent Richardson First-Team
Aaron Robbins First-Team
Derrick Ross First-Team
Terrance Sanders First-Team
Jesse Schmidt First-Team
Jason Simpson First-Team
Kenny Spencer First-Team
Joe Sykes First-Team
Kyle Young First-Team
Emmanuel Akah Second-Team
Odie Armstrong Second-Team
Tracy Belton Second-Team
Richard Berry Second-Team
Arkeith Brown Second-Team
George Bussey Second-Team
Nick Davila Second-Team
Billy Eisenhardt Second-Team
Marcus Everett Second-Team
Dominick Goodman Second-Team
Reggie Gray Second-Team
Anthony Jones Second-Team
Jeremy Kellem Second-Team
Francis Maka Second-Team
Nick Pertuit Second-Team
Bryan Robinson Second-Team
Terrance Sanders Second-Team
Luis Vasquez Second-Team



Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Blackjacks Unable to Stop the Undefeated Empire
Posted on Saturday May 25, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY - The Blackjacks faced off against the undefeated Albany Empire on Saturday night. Randy Hippeard and Blackjacks struck first with Hippe... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks

Empire Caps off Road Trip with a Victory
Posted on Saturday May 25, 2019

The Albany Empire (5-0) defeated the Atlantic City Blackjacks (2-3), 54-35, in front of 4,386 fans at the Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall on Saturday night ... - AFL Albany Empire

Destroyers Fall to Valor on Final Play of the Game, 29-27
Posted on Saturday May 25, 2019

COLUMBUS - The Columbus Destroyers, presented by GermainCars.com, fell to the Washington Valor in front of 6,122 fans at Nationwide Arena, 29-27 on Sa... - AFL Columbus Destroyers