2013 Arizona Rattlers Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 15-3
Finishing 1st in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference
Postseason: 3-0 Won Championship
Coach: Kevin Guy (15-3)
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Attendance: 82,423, Avg. 9,158 in 9 home dates
2013 Arizona Rattlers Roster
2013 Arizona Rattlers Results

The Arizona Rattlers of the Arena Football League ended the 2013 season with a record of 15 wins and 3 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 3-0.

On offense, Arizona scored 1,203 points, best in the league. At the same time, the stingy defense yielded 866 points. Nick Davila directed the offense, passing for 4,842 yards. Rod Windsor paced all receivers, snagging 110 passes for 1,585 yards.

Odie Armstrong ran for a team-best 171 yards for the Rattlers.

Virgil Gray picked off 15 errant tosses from the opposition. Marcus Pittman sacked opposing passers 7 times.

Kevin Guy coached the team. The 2013 Arizona Rattlers won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Nick Davila54235365.148428.911020.3152.8121.6
Jason Murrietta423071.450412.01023.812.4141.3


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Odie Armstrong721712.4 25
Nick Davila23441.9 6
Kerry Reed11393.5 0
Rod Windsor9364.0 1
Jason Murrietta12131.1 0
Jared Perry284.0 1
Trandon Harvey221.0 2
Kevin McCullough100.0 0
Billy Eisenhardt1-1-1.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Rod Windsor110158514.4 42
Kerry Reed7096113.7 24
Jared Perry5889215.4 20
Maurice Purify5174014.5 9
Tysson Poots4553311.8 18
Trandon Harvey3034211.4 5
Odie Armstrong1319014.6 2
Cornelius Dixon36622.0 0
Michael Huey22512.5 0
Riley Swanson11212.0 0


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Garrett Lindholm16715894.613753.8179

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Virgil Gray2955419.1 1
Trandon Harvey2547318.9 0
Arkeith Brown1430121.5 2
Jared Perry1625115.7 0
Marcus Pittman100.0 0
Kerry Reed100.0 0
Jason Murrietta100.0 0
Team200.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Virgil Gray1524316.2 3
Marquis Floyd910411.6 1
Arkeith Brown813516.9 2
Jeremy Kellem6335.5 1
Kerry Reed14343.0 1
Cliff Dukes111.0 1
Antron Dillon100.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg.
Marcus Pittman7.00.0
Tyre Glasper5.00.0
Antron Dillon4.00.0
Anttaj Hawthorne2.00.0
Cliff Dukes2.00.0
Arkeith Brown1.00.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Virgil Gray93841823110
Marquis Floyd81741414220
Arkeith Brown79.5652918120
Jeremy Kellem74.5583319010
Tyre Glasper3322225210
Antron Dillon2520102010
Kerry Reed221961110
Odie Armstrong151340000
Marcus Pittman1812125420
Cliff Dukes141087200
Anttaj Hawthorne159123101
Garrett Lindholm11940000
Maurice Purify8800000
Da'Mon Merkerson8642201
Tysson Poots6.5450000
Rod Windsor4.5411000
Riley Swanson5.5350010
Trandon Harvey4320000
Jared Perry3.5310000
Brenton Bersin3300000
Josh Mallard2120000
Davon Allen1100000
Michael Huey1100000
Dwayne Hendricks1100000
Billy Eisenhardt1100000
Jason Murrietta1020000
Mark Crawford0.5010000
Cornelius Dixon0.5010000
Kevin McCullough0.5010000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Rod Windsor1420000258
Garrett Lindholm071580179
Odie Armstrong2520000162
Kerry Reed02401000150
Jared Perry12000000126
Tysson Poots180000108
Maurice Purify9000054
Trandon Harvey250000042
Nick Davila600036
Arkeith Brown2200024
Virgil Gray1300024
Jeremy Kellem10006
Marquis Floyd10006
Cliff Dukes10006


Recent Updates

  • March 1, 2024 - Updated USFL (2022-23) game results and award winners
  • March 1, 2024 - Updated NFL draft information, game results and award winners
  • March 1, 2024 - Updated CFL game results and award winners
Football Search