2010 Spokane Shock Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 13-3
Finishing 1st in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference
Postseason: 3-0 Won Championship
Coach: Rob Keefe (13-3)
Location: Spokane, Washington
Attendance: 82,509, Avg. 10,314 in 8 home dates
2010 Spokane Shock Roster
2010 Spokane Shock Results

The Spokane Shock of the Arena Football League ended the 2010 season with a record of 13 wins and 3 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 3-0.

Spokane piled up points with 988 points, while the defense surrendered 843. Kyle Rowley triggered the aerial attack, throwing for 4,475 yards. Huey Whittaker hauled in 144 balls for 1,653 yards. Raul Vijil provided receiving help, too.

Kyle Rowley rushed for a team-leading 79 yards for the Shock.

Travis Williams intercepted 6 opponent throws. Jerry Turner and Ben McCombs each topped pass rushers with 5 sacks, part of an overall team total of 23 sacks.

Rob Keefe coached the team. The 2010 Spokane Shock won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Kyle Rowley56637165.544757.910218.0111.9121.1
Erik Meyer281864.32749.8517.913.6121.1
Brian Zbydniewski12541.71199.9216.718.383.0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Kyle Rowley35792.3 6
Clay Harrell17563.3 5
Eddie Thompson5499.8 3
Quorey Payne482.0 1
Antwan Marsh551.0 3
Huey Whittaker231.5 1
Markee White122.0 0
Raul Vijil111.0 0
Harrison Nikolao410.2 1
Erik Meyer100.0 0
Brian Zbydniewski1-1-1.0 0
Emery Sammons2-1-0.5 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Huey Whittaker144165311.5 37
Raul Vijil82108313.2 33
Markee White6692514.0 18
Shaun Kauleinamoku3044114.7 10
Quorey Payne2020710.4 2
Emery Sammons1723413.8 1
Greg Orton911713.0 1
Eddie Thompson6579.5 1
Branden Hall4317.8 3
Clay Harrell3103.3 0
Ed Ta'amu2199.5 2
Kyle Rowley242.0 0


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Taylor Rowan13412190.355100.0136

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Quorey Payne3162420.1 2
Raul Vijil2854119.3 1
Mervin Brookins1629118.2 1
Shaun Kauleinamoku46917.2 0
Alex Teems5255.0 0
Eddie Thompson2157.5 0
Will Mulder5122.4 0
Aaron Robbins122.0 0
Emery Sammons100.0 0
Kevin McCullough100.0 0
Huey Whittaker100.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Travis Williams68514.2 2
Antwan Marsh44010.0 1
Alex Teems35819.3 0
Rod Mosley199.0 1
Kevin McCullough122.0 1
Will Mulder100.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg.
Ben McCombs5.00.0
Jerry Turner5.00.0
Aaron Robbins4.00.0
Richard Clebert4.00.0
Jeremy Geathers3.00.0
Kevin McCullough2.00.0

Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Travis Williams75.5691315010
Will Mulder71651216210
Alex Teems7463228220
Aaron Robbins29.523132250
Jerry Turner2823102250
Antwan Marsh29.522153100
Kevin McCullough2520101310
Mervin Brookins161522000
Jeremy Geathers14.51331010
Al Phillips12.5972000
Markee White9.5910000
Richard Clebert12880010
Raul Vijil9820000
Ben McCombs9660201
Quorey Payne7620000
Rod Mosley6604000
Eddie Thompson5.5430010
Huey Whittaker5420000
Kyle Rowley3.5310000
Taylor Rowan3.5310000
Shaun Kauleinamoku3.5230000
Greg Orton2200000
Emery Sammons1100000
Ed Ta'amu1100000
Adam Juratovac1100000
Tito Hannah3060000
James Todd1021000
Brandon Leyritz0.5010000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Huey Whittaker13700000228
Raul Vijil03310000204
Taylor Rowan051210136
Markee White0180000108
Shaun Kauleinamoku100000060
Kyle Rowley60000036
Clay Harrell5000030
Quorey Payne122000030
Antwan Marsh3100024
Eddie Thompson310000024
Branden Hall300018
Ed Ta'amu2000012
Travis Williams200012
Emery Sammons01000006
Mervin Brookins100006
Greg Orton100006
Harrison Nikolao10006
Rod Mosley10006
Kevin McCullough010006