2010 Arena Football League

The 2010 season was the Arena Football League's 23rd, and 15 teams competed in the league that year. The Spokane Shock won the 2010 championship.

2010 Arena Football League Standings
2010 Arena Football League League Leaders

Alabama Vipers (7-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Arizona Rattlers (10-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Bossier-Shreveport Battle Wings (3-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Chicago Rush (10-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (7-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Dallas Vigilantes (3-13) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Iowa Barnstormers (7-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Jacksonville Sharks (12-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Milwaukee Iron (11-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Oklahoma City Yard Dawgz (6-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Orlando Predators (8-8) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Spokane Shock (13-3) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (11-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tulsa Talons (10-6) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Utah Blaze (2-14) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2010 Award Winners

Les Moss (Jacksonville) - Coach of the Year
Chris Greisen - Offensive Player of the Year
Gabe Nyenhuis - Defensive Player of the Year
DeJuan Alfonzo - Ironman of the Year
Rod Windsor - Rookie of the Year
Chris Gould - Kicker of the Year
Gabe Nyenhuis - Lineman of the Year
Danny White (Arizona) - Assistant Coach of the Year
Tom McCabe ( ) - Official of the Year

2010 All-Pros

Dan Alexander First-Team
DeJuan Alfonzo First-Team
Chris Gould First-Team
Chris Greisen First-Team
Rayshaun Kizer First-Team
Kenny McEntyre First-Team
Tim McGill First-Team
Donovan Morgan First-Team
Ben Nelson First-Team
Gabe Nyenhuis First-Team
Khreem Smith First-Team
Ed Ta'amu First-Team
Adam Tadisch First-Team
Tanner Varner First-Team
Steve Watson First-Team
Rod Windsor First-Team
Kyle Young First-Team
Odie Armstrong Second-Team
Phil Bogle Second-Team
Aaron Boone Second-Team
Brett Dietz Second-Team
Cliff Dukes Second-Team
Beau Elliott Second-Team
Josh Ferguson Second-Team
Anttaj Hawthorne Second-Team
Vince Hill Second-Team
Anthony Hoke Second-Team
Anthony Jones Second-Team
Tom Kaleita Second-Team
Carlos Martinez Second-Team
Jamar Ransom Second-Team
Micheaux Robinson Second-Team
Jermaine Smith Second-Team
Huey Whittaker Second-Team



Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Baltimore Defeats Philadelphia 45-30
Posted on Sunday May 26, 2019

BALTIMORE, MD - The Baltimore Brigade (3-2) defeated the Philadelphia Soul (2-3) , 45-30, at Royal Farms Arena on Sunday afternoon. Brigade quarterbac... - AFL Baltimore Brigade

Philadelphia Soul Drop Third Straight Game
Posted on Sunday May 26, 2019

BALTIMORE, MD - The Philadelphia Soul (2-3) dropped their third straight game on Sunday afternoon, losing to the Baltimore Brigade (3-2) 45-30 in fron... - AFL Philadelphia Soul

Blackjacks Unable to Stop the Undefeated Empire
Posted on Saturday May 25, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY - The Blackjacks faced off against the undefeated Albany Empire on Saturday night. Randy Hippeard and Blackjacks struck first with Hippe... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks