National Hockey Association Yearly Standings

The National Hockey Association is generally recognized as the first major professional hockey league. Following its 1916-17 campaign, it folded to make way for the National Hockey League.

NHA Standings by Season

1909-10 | 1910-11 | 1911-12 | 1912-13 | 1913-14 | 1914-15 | 1915-16 | 1916-17 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly NHA Team Standings

228th Battalion
Cobalt Silver Kings
Haileybury Hockey Club
Les Canadiens
Montreal Canadiens
Montreal Shamrocks
Montreal Wanderers
Ottawa Senators
Quebec Bulldogs
Renfrew Creamery Kings
Toronto Blueshirts
Toronto Ontarios
Toronto Tecumsehs