2005 Major League Lacrosse

The 2005 season was Major League Lacrosse's 5th, and 6 teams competed in the league that year. The Baltimore Bayhawks won the 2005 championship.

2005 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2005 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Baltimore Bayhawks (10-2) - Roster | Statistics
Boston Cannons (10-2) - Roster | Statistics
Long Island Lizards (4-8) - Roster | Statistics
New Jersey Pride (2-10) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Barrage (4-8) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Rattlers (6-6) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2005 Award Winners

Mark Millon - Most Valuable Player
Gary Gait - Most Valuable Player
Chris Garrity - Goaltender of the Year
Casey Powell - Offensive Player of the Year
Nicky Polanco - Defensive Player of the Year
Brodie Merrill - Rookie of the Year
Andrew Combs - Most Improved Player
Pat McCabe - Sportsman of the Year
Ryan McClay - Community Service



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

2019 MLL All-Star Rosters Set
Posted on Monday July 15, 2019

Boston, MA -The teams are set! The players eligible for the draft were selected by the fans through an All-Star fan vote. Voting closed Monday, July ... - MLL

Major League Lacrosse Announces Denver as Host City for 2019 MLL Championship Weekend
Posted on Monday July 15, 2019

DENVER - Major League Lacrosse on Monday announced Denver as the host city for 2019 MLL Championship Weekend in October. This marks the first time in ... - MLL Denver Outlaws

MLL Weekend Recap
Posted on Monday July 15, 2019

Boston, MA -Week Seven was all about comebacks. Both the New York Lizards and Denver Outlaws completed comeback efforts to start Week Seven on Thursd... - MLL